Past Shows

Union Pacific

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Union Pacific

Tristan Puig, Rose Droll, Rachel Toups

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

More Info

Zelma Stone

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Zelma Stone

Bobey, Try The Pie

Saturday, August 12, 2017

More Info

Zigtebra

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Zigtebra

Tomihira

Friday, August 11, 2017

More Info

In Lights

Neck of the Woods Presents:

In Lights

Coastlands, Drawing Heaven

Thursday, August 10, 2017

More Info

Gnarboots

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gnarboots

ISW, Hammerbombs, GOOP

Sunday, August 6, 2017

More Info

Thicker Than Thieves

Show Nuff Entertainment Presents:

Thicker Than Thieves

Ojo De Buey, Animo Cruz

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

Northern Waste

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Northern Waste

Alvie & The Breakfast Pigs, Resonance

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

J.Trees Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

J.Trees Band

dEANe, Primo Major, Last Insane

Thursday, August 3, 2017

More Info

The Brankas

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brankas

Gloomsday, Double Skeleton, Bad Psychics

Sunday, July 30, 2017

More Info

Youngest of Elders

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Youngest of Elders

Mourning Mountains, Rossmorr

Saturday, July 29, 2017

More Info

Built For The Sea

Neck of the Woods Presents: A Benefit for Taking It To The Streets | SF

Built For The Sea

Warsaw, NRVS LVRS

Thursday, July 27, 2017

More Info

Ancient Mariner

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ancient Mariner

Electric Funeral

Saturday, July 22, 2017

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, July 21, 2017

More Info

Skank Bank

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Skank Bank

Pistachio, The Altons

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

The New Schematics

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The New Schematics

The Echo Exchange, Restless Sons, Jessica Lamb

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

The Tangelos

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Tangelos

The Salt People, Evan Wardell

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

Night School

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Night School

Madi Sipes & The Painted Blue, Night Talks, Comfort

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

Kevin North

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kevin North

Community Center, Lender, Revolushn

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Gaktuse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gaktuse

Crown Chakra, Izziots

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Marissa Kay and the Lunar Angels

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Marissa Kay and the Lunar Angels

Get Out, Kessel Run

Saturday, July 8, 2017

More Info

Septacy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Septacy

Commissure, Shoot the Mariner, Rex Means King

Friday, July 7, 2017

More Info

Columba Livia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Columba Livia

The Sonic Steps, Johnny and the Holy Mackerels

Thursday, July 6, 2017

More Info

Silver

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Silver

FASIV, The Straight Ups

Saturday, July 1, 2017

More Info

Lisa Marie Johnston and Friends

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lisa Marie Johnston and Friends

San Geronimo, Hayley Thompson-King

Friday, June 30, 2017

More Info

Radkey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Radkey

The Vans, Cut Up

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

RyVo & The Revolving Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

RyVo & The Revolving Door

Vigilis, Revolushn, David Thompson

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

Decision Height

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Decision Height

Dusty Baker, Glass Mountain

Saturday, June 24, 2017

More Info

Real Real Talk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Real Real Talk

Pleasures

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

The Fell Swoop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fell Swoop

Tiny Massive, Miss Leo

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

Side Note

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Side Note

Pitch, Please!

Thursday, June 22, 2017

More Info

The Brevet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brevet

The Jack Mosbacher Band, Embleton

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

More Info

Tango Alpha Tango

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tango Alpha Tango

Marshall Poole, Friends W/O Benefits

Sunday, June 18, 2017

More Info

The China Cats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The China Cats

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

Dawn & Hawkes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dawn & Hawkes

Alycia Lang

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info

No Captains

Neck of the Woods Presents:

No Captains

Build Them To Break, OUTERS

Thursday, June 15, 2017

More Info

Uncle Riffkin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Uncle Riffkin

Kevin Conness Band, 100 House

Friday, June 9, 2017

More Info

Getaway Dogs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Getaway Dogs

Ivy Meissner, The Cabin Project

Thursday, June 8, 2017

More Info

Rooney Pitchford

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rooney Pitchford

Chloe Jane, Madeleine McQueen

Thursday, June 8, 2017

More Info

More Fatter

Neck of the Woods Presents:

More Fatter

The Redlight District, Brothers Prince

Saturday, June 3, 2017

More Info

Marshall House Project

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Marshall House Project

Manos Lindas, Serf and James

Friday, June 2, 2017

More Info

Samvega

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Samvega

PSDSP, Crook

Thursday, June 1, 2017

More Info

Peter Harper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Peter Harper

Pat Hull

Saturday, May 27, 2017

More Info

Sleeptalkers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sleeptalkers

Lost In Society, Daydream

Thursday, May 25, 2017

More Info

The Good Bad

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Good Bad

Bart Budwig's Amperband, John Courage

Thursday, May 25, 2017

More Info

Na'an Stop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Na'an Stop

No Flow

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

Bigelow’s Treehouse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bigelow’s Treehouse

Grand Nationals, The Whiteboards

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Bea

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

The Roosevelts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Roosevelts

RoAn Gibson

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

Kinetic Radio

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kinetic Radio

Sad Vegan, Fire Punch

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

Bisaria

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bisaria

Saint-Hills, Jonah Sun, Karrots

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

Guinevere Q's Birthday Variety Show

The Wyatt Act Presents:

Guinevere Q's Birthday Variety Show

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

The Happy Fits

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Happy Fits

Ryan Cassata, Noble Savages

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Mango Kingz

Saturday, May 6, 2017

More Info

James McCartney

Neck of the Woods Presents:

James McCartney

Anna Rose, Gutter Swan

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Mango Kingz

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Naked Walrus

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Naked Walrus

Dead Country Gentlemen, Rad Dad

Thursday, May 4, 2017

More Info

Nyre

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Nyre

Sexist Pig, Butter Man, Mouth

Thursday, May 4, 2017

More Info

Dead Frets

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dead Frets

Hanalei, Joey Balls, Chris Shearer, Say "Jen"

Sunday, April 30, 2017

More Info

LordRifa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

LordRifa

Rad Dad

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

ZED

Neck of the Woods Presents:

ZED

Devil to Pay, Lowcaster

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, April 28, 2017

More Info

Suits of Steel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Suits of Steel

Broke in Stereo, Silas Fermoy

Thursday, April 27, 2017

More Info

The Dress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Dress

The Blind Spots, The Village Idiot

Sunday, April 23, 2017

More Info

Fialta

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fialta

Tyson Motsenbocker, Bylines

Saturday, April 22, 2017

More Info

Barnyard Hammer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Barnyard Hammer

Matt Woods, Dawn Riding

Friday, April 21, 2017

More Info

Caleb Hawley

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Caleb Hawley

The Strike, Johnny Soultrain

Monday, April 17, 2017

More Info

Amelia Romano

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Amelia Romano

Erica Messer, Ella Dawn Jenkins

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

Loud As Folk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Loud As Folk

Thursday, April 13, 2017

More Info

River Whyless

Neck of the Woods Presents:

River Whyless

Y La Bamba

Saturday, April 8, 2017

More Info

That1Guy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

That1Guy

Josh Windmiller (of The Crux)

Friday, April 7, 2017

More Info

Michael Dean Damron

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Michael Dean Damron

Cory Call, Dear County

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

More Info

Tow'rs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tow'rs

Grow & Twine

Sunday, April 2, 2017

More Info

Mechanical Turk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mechanical Turk

Saturday, April 1, 2017

More Info

The Krypters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Krypters

VIQUEEN, Greg Hoy & The Boys, Jesse Judies

Friday, March 31, 2017

More Info

Jon Stickley Trio

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jon Stickley Trio

Tracy Sirota

Thursday, March 30, 2017

More Info

Love District

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Love District

First In Flight, Arrows

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

The Deer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Deer

Manzanita Falls, Maya Hall

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Noble Savages, The Meantime

Friday, March 24, 2017

More Info

Psychic Mind

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Psychic Mind

The Green Door, Coywolf

Thursday, March 23, 2017

More Info

Karma Sutro

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Karma Sutro

Northern Waste, Unlikely Heroes

Saturday, March 18, 2017

More Info

The Love Handles

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Love Handles

The Funrazers

Saturday, March 18, 2017

More Info

Moullinex (Live)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Moullinex (Live)

XINOBI CANCELLED, Da Chick, Brogan Bentley

Friday, March 17, 2017

More Info

Meernaa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Meernaa

Molly Bolten, LoCura

Saturday, March 11, 2017

More Info

Smokin' Ziggurats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Smokin' Ziggurats

Sama Dams, Dagmar

Saturday, March 11, 2017

More Info

Mom Jeans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mom Jeans

RADLER, Like Roses, Best Buds

Friday, March 10, 2017

More Info

Little Brother Rye

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Little Brother Rye

The Painted Tree, Kari Jean

Thursday, March 9, 2017

More Info

The China Cats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The China Cats

Saturday, March 4, 2017

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, March 3, 2017

More Info

Tom Rhodes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tom Rhodes

The Pearls, Kyle Williams

Friday, March 3, 2017

More Info

Bodacious Ancients

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bodacious Ancients

Karrots, Kyle and Her Bitches

Thursday, March 2, 2017

More Info

Elipsis

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Elipsis

Trunkweed, Ziplock

Thursday, March 2, 2017

More Info

Joypress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Joypress

Ned and the Dirt, The Golden Hexegrams

Saturday, February 25, 2017

More Info

Sunhaze

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunhaze

The Riot Professor, North By North

Friday, February 24, 2017

More Info

Luxxe

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Luxxe

Weslynn, Arrows, Drea. M

Thursday, February 23, 2017

More Info

Manos Lindas

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Manos Lindas

Serf and James, Unlikely Heroes

Thursday, February 23, 2017

More Info

Amigo The Devil

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Amigo The Devil

Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust), Keyan Keihani

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

Spirit in the Room

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Spirit in the Room

The Great Sadness, Voidtripper, Steliacoom

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info