Past Shows

Na'an Stop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Na'an Stop

No Flow

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

Bigelow’s Treehouse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bigelow’s Treehouse

Grand Nationals, The Whiteboards

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Bea

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

The Roosevelts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Roosevelts

RoAn Gibson

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

Kinetic Radio

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kinetic Radio

Sad Vegan, Fire Punch

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

Bisaria

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bisaria

Saint-Hills, Jonah Sun, Karrots

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

Guinevere Q's Birthday Variety Show

The Wyatt Act Presents:

Guinevere Q's Birthday Variety Show

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

The Happy Fits

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Happy Fits

Ryan Cassata, Noble Savages

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Mango Kingz

Saturday, May 6, 2017

More Info

James McCartney

Neck of the Woods Presents:

James McCartney

Anna Rose, Gutter Swan

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Mango Kingz

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Naked Walrus

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Naked Walrus

Dead Country Gentlemen, Rad Dad

Thursday, May 4, 2017

More Info

Nyre

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Nyre

Sexist Pig, Butter Man, Mouth

Thursday, May 4, 2017

More Info

Dead Frets

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dead Frets

Hanalei, Joey Balls, Chris Shearer, Say "Jen"

Sunday, April 30, 2017

More Info

LordRifa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

LordRifa

Rad Dad

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

ZED

Neck of the Woods Presents:

ZED

Devil to Pay, Lowcaster

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, April 28, 2017

More Info

Suits of Steel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Suits of Steel

Broke in Stereo, Silas Fermoy

Thursday, April 27, 2017

More Info

The Dress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Dress

The Blind Spots, The Village Idiot

Sunday, April 23, 2017

More Info

Fialta

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fialta

Tyson Motsenbocker, Bylines

Saturday, April 22, 2017

More Info

Barnyard Hammer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Barnyard Hammer

Matt Woods, Dawn Riding

Friday, April 21, 2017

More Info

Caleb Hawley

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Caleb Hawley

The Strike, Johnny Soultrain

Monday, April 17, 2017

More Info

Amelia Romano

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Amelia Romano

Erica Messer, Ella Dawn Jenkins

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Saturday, April 15, 2017

More Info

Loud As Folk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Loud As Folk

Thursday, April 13, 2017

More Info

River Whyless

Neck of the Woods Presents:

River Whyless

Y La Bamba

Saturday, April 8, 2017

More Info

That1Guy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

That1Guy

Josh Windmiller (of The Crux)

Friday, April 7, 2017

More Info

Michael Dean Damron

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Michael Dean Damron

Cory Call, Dear County

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

More Info

Tow'rs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tow'rs

Grow & Twine

Sunday, April 2, 2017

More Info

Mechanical Turk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mechanical Turk

Saturday, April 1, 2017

More Info

The Krypters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Krypters

VIQUEEN, Greg Hoy & The Boys, Jesse Judies

Friday, March 31, 2017

More Info

Jon Stickley Trio

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jon Stickley Trio

Tracy Sirota

Thursday, March 30, 2017

More Info

Love District

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Love District

First In Flight, Arrows

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

The Deer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Deer

Manzanita Falls, Maya Hall

Saturday, March 25, 2017

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Noble Savages, The Meantime

Friday, March 24, 2017

More Info

Psychic Mind

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Psychic Mind

The Green Door, Coywolf

Thursday, March 23, 2017

More Info

Karma Sutro

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Karma Sutro

Northern Waste, Unlikely Heroes

Saturday, March 18, 2017

More Info

The Love Handles

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Love Handles

The Funrazers

Saturday, March 18, 2017

More Info

Moullinex (Live)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Moullinex (Live)

XINOBI CANCELLED, Da Chick, Brogan Bentley

Friday, March 17, 2017

More Info

Meernaa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Meernaa

Molly Bolten, LoCura

Saturday, March 11, 2017

More Info

Smokin' Ziggurats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Smokin' Ziggurats

Sama Dams, Dagmar

Saturday, March 11, 2017

More Info

Mom Jeans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mom Jeans

RADLER, Like Roses, Best Buds

Friday, March 10, 2017

More Info

Little Brother Rye

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Little Brother Rye

The Painted Tree, Kari Jean

Thursday, March 9, 2017

More Info

The China Cats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The China Cats

Saturday, March 4, 2017

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, March 3, 2017

More Info

Tom Rhodes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tom Rhodes

The Pearls, Kyle Williams

Friday, March 3, 2017

More Info

Bodacious Ancients

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bodacious Ancients

Karrots, Kyle and Her Bitches

Thursday, March 2, 2017

More Info

Elipsis

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Elipsis

Trunkweed, Ziplock

Thursday, March 2, 2017

More Info

Joypress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Joypress

Ned and the Dirt, The Golden Hexegrams

Saturday, February 25, 2017

More Info

Sunhaze

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunhaze

The Riot Professor, North By North

Friday, February 24, 2017

More Info

Luxxe

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Luxxe

Weslynn, Arrows, Drea. M

Thursday, February 23, 2017

More Info

Manos Lindas

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Manos Lindas

Serf and James, Unlikely Heroes

Thursday, February 23, 2017

More Info

Amigo The Devil

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Amigo The Devil

Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust), Keyan Keihani

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

Spirit in the Room

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Spirit in the Room

The Great Sadness, Voidtripper, Steliacoom

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

Pacific Dub

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pacific Dub

Ridgway, Brewfish

Friday, February 17, 2017

More Info

Scott Padden and the Evangelicals

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Scott Padden and the Evangelicals

Colonel and the Mermaids, Avi Vinocur

Thursday, February 16, 2017

More Info

Vandella

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vandella

Cordovas, Lee Gallagher & The Hallelujah

Saturday, February 11, 2017

More Info

Alvie and the Breakfast Pigs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Alvie and the Breakfast Pigs

The Deaf Pilots, Niantic, Vice Reine

Friday, February 10, 2017

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, February 10, 2017

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

The Melt, Karrots

Thursday, February 9, 2017

More Info

Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones

Sean Daly & The Shams

Saturday, February 4, 2017

More Info

Leilani Wolfgramm

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Leilani Wolfgramm

Ethan Tucker

Friday, February 3, 2017

More Info

South Bay Dub Allstars

Neck of the Woods Presents:

South Bay Dub Allstars

Friday, February 3, 2017

More Info

Vincent Gargiulo National Park

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vincent Gargiulo National Park

The Proudest Monkeys, American Trashbird

Thursday, February 2, 2017

More Info

Mating Ritual

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mating Ritual

Satchmode, Sunrunners

Saturday, January 28, 2017

More Info

RIVVRS, The Brevet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

RIVVRS

The Brevet

Miss Moonshine

Saturday, January 28, 2017

More Info

Cloning Dolly

Benefit for the White Helmets of Syria:

Cloning Dolly

Friday, January 27, 2017

More Info

So Much Light

Neck of the Woods Presents:

So Much Light

KLEZ

Thursday, January 26, 2017

More Info

Dead Country Gentlemen

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dead Country Gentlemen

Naked Walrus, Dead River Rebels

Thursday, January 26, 2017

More Info

Katie Kuffel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Katie Kuffel

Aly Tadros

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

More Info

Dance Crimes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dance Crimes

Sky Police

Saturday, January 21, 2017

More Info

Valley Queen

Hayes Life Presents:

Valley Queen

Cave Clove, Anna Vogelzang

Saturday, January 21, 2017

More Info

Eyes on the Shore

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Eyes on the Shore

Picture Atlantic, Moral High Horses

Friday, January 20, 2017

More Info

Desert Island Friend

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Desert Island Friend

Serf and James, Vadala

Thursday, January 19, 2017

More Info

Future Myth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Future Myth

UT Kirin, 500 three ways

Thursday, January 19, 2017

More Info

Sweet Leaf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Leaf

Lowcaster

Saturday, January 14, 2017

More Info

Mom Jeans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mom Jeans

Graduating Life, Best Buds

Friday, January 13, 2017

More Info

Azuah

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Azuah

The Wonderlife, Missus Williams

Thursday, January 12, 2017

More Info

Sleeptalkers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sleeptalkers

Survivng the Era, Night Owl

Saturday, January 7, 2017

More Info

Gentle Spirit

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gentle Spirit

Hannah Yeun, Cassiopeia

Friday, January 6, 2017

More Info

Trust Club

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trust Club

Spiller, Primo Major

Thursday, December 29, 2016

More Info

Allyson Seconds

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Allyson Seconds

Anton Barbeau, Corner Laughers

Thursday, December 22, 2016

More Info

Rare Futures

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rare Futures

Strawberry Girls, Hearts Like Lions, RUMRS

Sunday, December 18, 2016

More Info

Professor Jones

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Professor Jones

Allofasudden, Under the Covers with Eric DiBeardino

Saturday, December 17, 2016

More Info

The Post Maker

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Post Maker

Known to Collapse, Serf & James

Friday, December 16, 2016

More Info

Clear Conscience

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Clear Conscience

The Stu Tails, The Y Axes

Thursday, December 15, 2016

More Info

Wicked Man

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wicked Man

Pat Hull, With the Dinosaur

Friday, December 9, 2016

More Info

DJ Romestallion

Four One Five Management, LLC. Presents: LIFTED Thursdays! Radio Show 5 Year Anniversary Celebration

DJ Romestallion

Mr. Jet Black, Alma Rosae, AB of YH, Talkmoney TM, Armani Ramaun

Friday, December 9, 2016

More Info

Taylor and the Pretty Noises

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Taylor and the Pretty Noises

Logan Magness, Naghmeh and the Sams

Thursday, December 8, 2016

More Info

Gray Tolhurst

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gray Tolhurst

Phosphene, Boy Scouts

Friday, December 2, 2016

More Info

Lungs and Limbs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lungs and Limbs

Survival Guide, Vast Wild

Friday, December 2, 2016

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Gaktus, The Meantime

Thursday, December 1, 2016

More Info

Radkey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Radkey

The Fame Riot, Kandur

Sunday, November 20, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Saturday, November 19, 2016

More Info

mini and the Bear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

mini and the Bear

Joan and the Rivers, The Brankas, Mercy High

Friday, November 18, 2016

More Info

M. Lockwood Porter

Hayes Life Presents:

M. Lockwood Porter

Justin Farren, Anna Tivel

Sunday, November 13, 2016

More Info

Kehoe International

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kehoe International

Run Amok, Last Season

Saturday, November 12, 2016

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Shelby Lanterman

Friday, November 11, 2016

More Info