Past Shows

Trip Wire

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trip Wire

Droneyard, Steakhouse

Saturday, October 14, 2017

More Info

Mama Magnolia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mama Magnolia

Brad Parsons Band, Tim Marconett Group

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

Picture Atlantic

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Picture Atlantic

Moral High Horses, Paisley

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

Sharkmouth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sharkmouth

The Breaking, Enryo

Thursday, October 12, 2017

More Info

Pompeya

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pompeya

Millionyoung

Saturday, October 7, 2017

More Info

P.O.S

Neck of the Woods Presents:

P.O.S

Sean Anonymous, Unlikely Heroes

Friday, October 6, 2017

More Info

Brian Kenney Fresno

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brian Kenney Fresno

Vincent Gargiulo National Park, The Slow Poisoner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

More Info

Dario Slavazza

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dario Slavazza

Perfect Families, Bellavista, Salacious Wizard Cult

Thursday, October 5, 2017

More Info

Robin Bacior

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Robin Bacior

Harlow's Monkeys, Jean Terrace

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

More Info

The Pearls

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Pearls

Saturday, September 30, 2017

More Info

The Living

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Living

Viqueen, Gnarboots

Friday, September 29, 2017

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, September 29, 2017

More Info

Lead Pony

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lead Pony

Step Children, Dusty Baker

Thursday, September 28, 2017

More Info

King Willow

Neck of the Woods Presents:

King Willow

Carry Illinois, Stereo RV

Friday, September 22, 2017

More Info

Fatai

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fatai

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

More Info

Morning Bear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Morning Bear

Wolf & Crow, Brother Spellbinder

Sunday, September 17, 2017

More Info

Kandur

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kandur

LordRifa, Blind Bandits

Saturday, September 16, 2017

More Info

Wolf & Bear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wolf & Bear

gP., Demon In Me, Constructs

Friday, September 15, 2017

More Info

The Blue Ensemble

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Blue Ensemble

Pete Feliciano, Maddy Dullum

Thursday, September 14, 2017

More Info

Barnyard Hammer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Barnyard Hammer

We Arsons, Maya Hall

Saturday, September 9, 2017

More Info

Locus Pocus

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Locus Pocus

Forty Feet Tall, Comfort

Saturday, September 9, 2017

More Info

Mossbreaker

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mossbreaker

Sheer, Trough

Friday, September 8, 2017

More Info

Josh Heinrichs

Earshot & Shownuff Entertainment Present:

Josh Heinrichs

Spawnbreezie, DJ Tesfa

Saturday, September 2, 2017

More Info

Niko Bakulich

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Niko Bakulich

Harlow's Monkeys, The A6's

Friday, September 1, 2017

More Info

KnightressM1

Neck of the Woods Presents:

KnightressM1

Raven State, Omnesia

Saturday, August 26, 2017

More Info

Lords of Sealand

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lords of Sealand

Starover Blue, Vice Reine

Friday, August 25, 2017

More Info

Brian Buckley Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brian Buckley Band

SEED LING, Colorblind Dilemma

Friday, August 25, 2017

More Info

Blurred Out

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Blurred Out

First Time In Color, Hate Drugs, Mustrd

Thursday, August 24, 2017

More Info

Salacious Wizard Cult

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Salacious Wizard Cult

Conquista, Darz, Ond4

Sunday, August 20, 2017

More Info

Stealing The Sun

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Stealing The Sun

Fused By Defiance, Peace Fiasco, They Went Ghost, Gaviotas

Saturday, August 19, 2017

More Info

Midnight Nasties

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Midnight Nasties

Bdubs and the Players (feat. Marcus Scott), Project Queue

Saturday, August 19, 2017

More Info

Tall Tall Tress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tall Tall Tress

Blind Stares, Bodhi's Wish

Friday, August 18, 2017

More Info

Rainy Eyes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rainy Eyes

Ghost In The Willow, Bradley Palermo

Thursday, August 17, 2017

More Info

Union Pacific

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Union Pacific

Tristan Puig, Rose Droll, Rachel Toups

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

More Info

Zelma Stone

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Zelma Stone

Bobey, Try The Pie

Saturday, August 12, 2017

More Info

Zigtebra

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Zigtebra

Tomihira

Friday, August 11, 2017

More Info

In Lights

Neck of the Woods Presents:

In Lights

Coastlands, Drawing Heaven

Thursday, August 10, 2017

More Info

Gnarboots

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gnarboots

ISW, Hammerbombs, GOOP

Sunday, August 6, 2017

More Info

Thicker Than Thieves

Show Nuff Entertainment Presents:

Thicker Than Thieves

Ojo De Buey, Animo Cruz

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

Northern Waste

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Northern Waste

Alvie & The Breakfast Pigs, Resonance

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

J.Trees Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

J.Trees Band

dEANe, Primo Major, Last Insane

Thursday, August 3, 2017

More Info

The Brankas

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brankas

Gloomsday, Double Skeleton, Bad Psychics

Sunday, July 30, 2017

More Info

Youngest of Elders

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Youngest of Elders

Mourning Mountains, Rossmorr

Saturday, July 29, 2017

More Info

Built For The Sea

Neck of the Woods Presents: A Benefit for Taking It To The Streets | SF

Built For The Sea

Warsaw, NRVS LVRS

Thursday, July 27, 2017

More Info

Ancient Mariner

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ancient Mariner

Electric Funeral

Saturday, July 22, 2017

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, July 21, 2017

More Info

Skank Bank

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Skank Bank

Pistachio, The Altons

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

The New Schematics

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The New Schematics

The Echo Exchange, Restless Sons, Jessica Lamb

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

The Tangelos

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Tangelos

The Salt People, Evan Wardell

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

Night School

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Night School

Madi Sipes & The Painted Blue, Night Talks, Comfort

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

Kevin North

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kevin North

Community Center, Lender, Revolushn

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Gaktuse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gaktuse

Crown Chakra, Izziots

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Marissa Kay and the Lunar Angels

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Marissa Kay and the Lunar Angels

Get Out, Kessel Run

Saturday, July 8, 2017

More Info

Septacy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Septacy

Commissure, Shoot the Mariner, Rex Means King

Friday, July 7, 2017

More Info

Columba Livia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Columba Livia

The Sonic Steps, Johnny and the Holy Mackerels

Thursday, July 6, 2017

More Info

Silver

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Silver

FASIV, The Straight Ups

Saturday, July 1, 2017

More Info

Lisa Marie Johnston and Friends

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lisa Marie Johnston and Friends

San Geronimo, Hayley Thompson-King

Friday, June 30, 2017

More Info

Radkey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Radkey

The Vans, Cut Up

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

RyVo & The Revolving Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

RyVo & The Revolving Door

Vigilis, Revolushn, David Thompson

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

Decision Height

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Decision Height

Dusty Baker, Glass Mountain

Saturday, June 24, 2017

More Info

Real Real Talk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Real Real Talk

Pleasures

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

The Fell Swoop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fell Swoop

Tiny Massive, Miss Leo

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

Side Note

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Side Note

Pitch, Please!

Thursday, June 22, 2017

More Info

The Brevet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brevet

The Jack Mosbacher Band, Embleton

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

More Info

Tango Alpha Tango

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tango Alpha Tango

Marshall Poole, Friends W/O Benefits

Sunday, June 18, 2017

More Info

The China Cats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The China Cats

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

Dawn & Hawkes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dawn & Hawkes

Alycia Lang

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info

No Captains

Neck of the Woods Presents:

No Captains

Build Them To Break, OUTERS

Thursday, June 15, 2017

More Info

Uncle Riffkin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Uncle Riffkin

Kevin Conness Band, 100 House

Friday, June 9, 2017

More Info

Getaway Dogs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Getaway Dogs

Ivy Meissner, The Cabin Project

Thursday, June 8, 2017

More Info

Rooney Pitchford

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rooney Pitchford

Chloe Jane, Madeleine McQueen

Thursday, June 8, 2017

More Info

More Fatter

Neck of the Woods Presents:

More Fatter

The Redlight District, Brothers Prince

Saturday, June 3, 2017

More Info

Marshall House Project

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Marshall House Project

Manos Lindas, Serf and James

Friday, June 2, 2017

More Info

Samvega

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Samvega

PSDSP, Crook

Thursday, June 1, 2017

More Info

Peter Harper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Peter Harper

Pat Hull

Saturday, May 27, 2017

More Info

Sleeptalkers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sleeptalkers

Lost In Society, Daydream

Thursday, May 25, 2017

More Info

The Good Bad

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Good Bad

Bart Budwig's Amperband, John Courage

Thursday, May 25, 2017

More Info

Na'an Stop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Na'an Stop

No Flow

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

Bigelow’s Treehouse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bigelow’s Treehouse

Grand Nationals, The Whiteboards

Saturday, May 20, 2017

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Bea

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

The Roosevelts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Roosevelts

RoAn Gibson

Thursday, May 18, 2017

More Info

Kinetic Radio

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kinetic Radio

Sad Vegan, Fire Punch

Saturday, May 13, 2017

More Info

Bisaria

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bisaria

Saint-Hills, Jonah Sun, Karrots

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

Guinevere Q's Birthday Variety Show

The Wyatt Act Presents:

Guinevere Q's Birthday Variety Show

Friday, May 12, 2017

More Info

The Happy Fits

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Happy Fits

Ryan Cassata, Noble Savages

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Mango Kingz

Saturday, May 6, 2017

More Info

James McCartney

Neck of the Woods Presents:

James McCartney

Anna Rose, Gutter Swan

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Mango Kingz

Friday, May 5, 2017

More Info

Naked Walrus

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Naked Walrus

Dead Country Gentlemen, Rad Dad

Thursday, May 4, 2017

More Info

Nyre

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Nyre

Sexist Pig, Butter Man, Mouth

Thursday, May 4, 2017

More Info

Dead Frets

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dead Frets

Hanalei, Joey Balls, Chris Shearer, Say "Jen"

Sunday, April 30, 2017

More Info

LordRifa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

LordRifa

Rad Dad

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

ZED

Neck of the Woods Presents:

ZED

Devil to Pay, Lowcaster

Saturday, April 29, 2017

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, April 28, 2017

More Info

Suits of Steel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Suits of Steel

Broke in Stereo, Silas Fermoy

Thursday, April 27, 2017

More Info

The Dress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Dress

The Blind Spots, The Village Idiot

Sunday, April 23, 2017

More Info

Fialta

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fialta

Tyson Motsenbocker, Bylines

Saturday, April 22, 2017

More Info