Past Shows

Amigo The Devil

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Amigo The Devil

Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust), Keyan Keihani

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

Spirit in the Room

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Spirit in the Room

The Great Sadness, Voidtripper, Steliacoom

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

Pacific Dub

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pacific Dub

Ridgway, Brewfish

Friday, February 17, 2017

More Info

Scott Padden and the Evangelicals

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Scott Padden and the Evangelicals

Colonel and the Mermaids, Avi Vinocur

Thursday, February 16, 2017

More Info

Vandella

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vandella

Cordovas, Lee Gallagher & The Hallelujah

Saturday, February 11, 2017

More Info

Alvie and the Breakfast Pigs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Alvie and the Breakfast Pigs

The Deaf Pilots, Niantic, Vice Reine

Friday, February 10, 2017

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, February 10, 2017

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

The Melt, Karrots

Thursday, February 9, 2017

More Info

Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones

Sean Daly & The Shams

Saturday, February 4, 2017

More Info

Leilani Wolfgramm

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Leilani Wolfgramm

Ethan Tucker

Friday, February 3, 2017

More Info

South Bay Dub Allstars

Neck of the Woods Presents:

South Bay Dub Allstars

Friday, February 3, 2017

More Info

Vincent Gargiulo National Park

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vincent Gargiulo National Park

The Proudest Monkeys, American Trashbird

Thursday, February 2, 2017

More Info

Mating Ritual

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mating Ritual

Satchmode, Sunrunners

Saturday, January 28, 2017

More Info

RIVVRS, The Brevet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

RIVVRS

The Brevet

Miss Moonshine

Saturday, January 28, 2017

More Info

Cloning Dolly

Benefit for the White Helmets of Syria:

Cloning Dolly

Friday, January 27, 2017

More Info

So Much Light

Neck of the Woods Presents:

So Much Light

KLEZ

Thursday, January 26, 2017

More Info

Dead Country Gentlemen

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dead Country Gentlemen

Naked Walrus, Dead River Rebels

Thursday, January 26, 2017

More Info

Katie Kuffel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Katie Kuffel

Aly Tadros

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

More Info

Dance Crimes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dance Crimes

Sky Police

Saturday, January 21, 2017

More Info

Valley Queen

Hayes Life Presents:

Valley Queen

Cave Clove, Anna Vogelzang

Saturday, January 21, 2017

More Info

Eyes on the Shore

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Eyes on the Shore

Picture Atlantic, Moral High Horses

Friday, January 20, 2017

More Info

Desert Island Friend

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Desert Island Friend

Serf and James, Vadala

Thursday, January 19, 2017

More Info

Future Myth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Future Myth

UT Kirin, 500 three ways

Thursday, January 19, 2017

More Info

Sweet Leaf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Leaf

Lowcaster

Saturday, January 14, 2017

More Info

Mom Jeans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mom Jeans

Graduating Life, Best Buds

Friday, January 13, 2017

More Info

Azuah

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Azuah

The Wonderlife, Missus Williams

Thursday, January 12, 2017

More Info

Sleeptalkers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sleeptalkers

Survivng the Era, Night Owl

Saturday, January 7, 2017

More Info

Gentle Spirit

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gentle Spirit

Hannah Yeun, Cassiopeia

Friday, January 6, 2017

More Info

Trust Club

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trust Club

Spiller, Primo Major

Thursday, December 29, 2016

More Info

Allyson Seconds

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Allyson Seconds

Anton Barbeau, Corner Laughers

Thursday, December 22, 2016

More Info

Rare Futures

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rare Futures

Strawberry Girls, Hearts Like Lions, RUMRS

Sunday, December 18, 2016

More Info

Professor Jones

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Professor Jones

Allofasudden, Under the Covers with Eric DiBeardino

Saturday, December 17, 2016

More Info

The Post Maker

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Post Maker

Known to Collapse, Serf & James

Friday, December 16, 2016

More Info

Clear Conscience

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Clear Conscience

The Stu Tails, The Y Axes

Thursday, December 15, 2016

More Info

Wicked Man

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wicked Man

Pat Hull, With the Dinosaur

Friday, December 9, 2016

More Info

DJ Romestallion

Four One Five Management, LLC. Presents: LIFTED Thursdays! Radio Show 5 Year Anniversary Celebration

DJ Romestallion

Mr. Jet Black, Alma Rosae, AB of YH, Talkmoney TM, Armani Ramaun

Friday, December 9, 2016

More Info

Taylor and the Pretty Noises

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Taylor and the Pretty Noises

Logan Magness, Naghmeh and the Sams

Thursday, December 8, 2016

More Info

Gray Tolhurst

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gray Tolhurst

Phosphene, Boy Scouts

Friday, December 2, 2016

More Info

Lungs and Limbs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lungs and Limbs

Survival Guide, Vast Wild

Friday, December 2, 2016

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Gaktus, The Meantime

Thursday, December 1, 2016

More Info

Radkey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Radkey

The Fame Riot, Kandur

Sunday, November 20, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Saturday, November 19, 2016

More Info

mini and the Bear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

mini and the Bear

Joan and the Rivers, The Brankas, Mercy High

Friday, November 18, 2016

More Info

M. Lockwood Porter

Hayes Life Presents:

M. Lockwood Porter

Justin Farren, Anna Tivel

Sunday, November 13, 2016

More Info

Kehoe International

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kehoe International

Run Amok, Last Season

Saturday, November 12, 2016

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Shelby Lanterman

Friday, November 11, 2016

More Info

Lil' Elephant, Nat Osborn Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lil' Elephant

Nat Osborn Band

Jonny Zywiciel

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

More Info

Na'an Stop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Na'an Stop

Tunnel Vision, No Flow

Friday, November 4, 2016

More Info

The Last Revel

Hayes Life Presents:

The Last Revel

One Grass, Two Grass, Run Boy Run

Thursday, November 3, 2016

More Info

The Show Ponies

Hayes Life Presents:

The Show Ponies

The American West, Trebuchet

Sunday, October 30, 2016

More Info

vverevvolf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

vverevvolf

Lords of Sealand, Dragland

Saturday, October 29, 2016

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Hayes Life Presents:

Jared & The Mill

Edison, Frankie Boots

Saturday, October 29, 2016

More Info

The Old Folks

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Old Folks

Kobalos, Nature's Vegas

Friday, October 28, 2016

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, October 21, 2016

More Info

Dawn Riding

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dawn Riding

Actual Wolf, Matt Haeck

Thursday, October 20, 2016

More Info

Burd

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Burd

Alvie and the Breakfast Pigs, LiquidLight, The Golden Hexegrams

Sunday, October 16, 2016

More Info

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Saturday, October 15, 2016

More Info

James Taugher

Hayes Life Presents:

James Taugher

STARFARI, Nicholas Braun

Friday, October 14, 2016

More Info

With the Dinosaur

Neck of the Woods Presents:

With the Dinosaur

Bear Call, Chillian Murphy

Friday, October 14, 2016

More Info

The Wyatt Act

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Wyatt Act

Elliot Racine, David Colón

Thursday, October 13, 2016

More Info

High and Low

Neck of the Woods Presents:

High and Low

Eddy Shin

Sunday, October 9, 2016

More Info

Mechanical Turk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mechanical Turk

Saturday, October 8, 2016

More Info

Fritz Montana

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fritz Montana

Seaview, Honey Orbison

Saturday, October 8, 2016

More Info

Ian Moore

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ian Moore

The Old Folks

Friday, October 7, 2016

More Info

Banditos

Hayes Life Presents:

Banditos

The Old Grey Whistle Test, Angelica Rockne

Thursday, October 6, 2016

More Info

Your Fearless Leader

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Your Fearless Leader

Shayna Rain, The Bribes

Friday, September 30, 2016

More Info

Madi Sipes & the Painted Blue

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Madi Sipes & the Painted Blue

Bodacious Ancients, The Fixins

Thursday, September 29, 2016

More Info

Ian Maksin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ian Maksin

Goran Ivanovic

Sunday, September 25, 2016

More Info

The Led Zeppelin Experience

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Led Zeppelin Experience

Friday, September 23, 2016

More Info

Midnight Snackers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Midnight Snackers

Slow Bloom, The Dazies, The Lightheads

Friday, September 23, 2016

More Info

Caroline Glaser

Hayes Life Presents:

Caroline Glaser

Seth Lael, Alycia Lang

Thursday, September 22, 2016

More Info

Bachaco

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bachaco

Wasted Noise

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

More Info

Perfect Loss

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Perfect Loss

White Label Analog, Sweet Undertow

Sunday, September 18, 2016

More Info

Gold Minor

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gold Minor

No Captains, OUTERS, Jeff Desira

Saturday, September 17, 2016

More Info

The Walcotts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Walcotts

Cold Eskimo, Mickelson

Friday, September 16, 2016

More Info

Lender

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lender

Ned and the Dirt, Revolushn, Crane Song

Thursday, September 15, 2016

More Info

Work Drugs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Work Drugs

Satchmode, Perhapsy

Saturday, September 10, 2016

More Info

The Go Ahead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Go Ahead

The Gentlemen Amateurs, Brunch

Saturday, September 10, 2016

More Info

Balto

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Balto

KZ and the Robbers, The Easies

Friday, September 9, 2016

More Info

Motel Pools

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Motel Pools

The Golden Tongues, Louiza

Friday, September 9, 2016

More Info

K Phillips

Neck of the Woods Presents:

K Phillips

Roem Baur

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

More Info

Micah Schnabel

Hayes Life Presents:

Micah Schnabel

Matt Woods, Jeremy Lyon

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

More Info

The Body Rampant

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Body Rampant

Demon In Me, Easy Tiger

Saturday, September 3, 2016

More Info

Real Real Talk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Real Real Talk

Mayya & The Revolutionary Hell Yeah, Cupii

Friday, September 2, 2016

More Info

Naghmeh

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Naghmeh

Andy & Cal Keaoola, Alexandra

Thursday, September 1, 2016

More Info

Katie Garibaldi

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Katie Garibaldi

Ali Holder, Taylor Crawford

Thursday, September 1, 2016

More Info

That Ocelot

Neck of the Woods Presents:

That Ocelot

The Blind Spots, Tired Eyes

Sunday, August 28, 2016

More Info

Electric Funeral

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Electric Funeral

Crüella, Featherwitch

Saturday, August 27, 2016

More Info

Dawn & Hawkes

Hayes Life Presents:

Dawn & Hawkes

Quiles & Cloud, Daisy O'Connor

Friday, August 26, 2016

More Info

Robots Among Humans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Robots Among Humans

ARTCLS, Mourning Mountains

Thursday, August 25, 2016

More Info

The Mondegreens

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Mondegreens

Alexander Nelson, Jeremy Lyon

Friday, August 19, 2016

More Info

Waking Things

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Waking Things

Manzanita Falls, Chilindrina

Thursday, August 18, 2016

More Info

The Laughs

Turnstyle Music Group Presents:

The Laughs

Foxx Bodies, Uncle

Thursday, August 18, 2016

More Info

The Jimmy Weeks Project

Show Nuff Entertainment Presents:

The Jimmy Weeks Project

Siaosi, DJ D-Locc1

Saturday, August 13, 2016

More Info

Johnny Soultrain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Johnny Soultrain

Vanwave, Van Goat

Saturday, August 13, 2016

More Info

Sit Kitty Sit

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sit Kitty Sit

Wyland, Mayya & The Revolutionary Hell Yeah

Friday, August 12, 2016

More Info

Mom Jeans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mom Jeans

The Post Maker, Via Negativa

Thursday, August 11, 2016

More Info

CUT UP

Neck of the Woods Presents:

CUT UP

Lost Love, J. Nothington

Sunday, August 7, 2016

More Info

Great Caesar

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Great Caesar

Kiss My Frequency, Sol Alon (feat. Gi Markito and Bad Monkey)

Friday, August 5, 2016

More Info