Past Shows

Chillian Murphy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chillian Murphy

Jerry's Timeshare, Sweet Lew and the Sweet n Lows

Thursday, December 14, 2017

More Info

Symonne

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Symonne

Cloning Dolly

Friday, December 8, 2017

More Info

Kingsborough

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kingsborough

Dead Country Gentlemen, Cazadero

Friday, December 8, 2017

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Destiny & the Morning Love, Comfort

Thursday, December 7, 2017

More Info

Drawing Heaven

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Drawing Heaven

Silver & Gold, The Cires

Thursday, December 7, 2017

More Info

Courtney Swain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Courtney Swain

Maya Hall, Liz Fohl, The Y Axes

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

More Info

Boots and the Kats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Boots and the Kats

The Straight Ups, Room For Dream

Saturday, December 2, 2017

More Info

Dark & Stormy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dark & Stormy

Goodyear, Morfit and Murchison

Friday, December 1, 2017

More Info

Anthony Presti and the Tusslers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Anthony Presti and the Tusslers

Shaun David and the Lost, Tai Shan

Saturday, November 25, 2017

More Info

Kelly McFarling

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kelly McFarling

The Cabin Project

Saturday, November 18, 2017

More Info

Holy Golden

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Holy Golden

Dingbat Superminx, Miss Moist

Thursday, November 16, 2017

More Info

Yvette Young

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Yvette Young

So Much Light, The Duke & The Dauphin, songbird

Thursday, November 16, 2017

More Info

The Junebugs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Junebugs

The Oncalls, Tony Wagner

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

More Info

DonCat

Hayes Life & The Bay Bridged Present: FOG CITY FEST (Night 3)

DonCat

M. Lockwood Porter, Trebuchet, Lauren O'Connell, John Elliott, Avi Vinocur, Maya Hall, Jeremy Lyon

Saturday, November 11, 2017

More Info

The Easy Leaves (Duo)

Hayes Life & The Bay Bridged Present: FOG CITY FEST (Night 2)

The Easy Leaves (Duo)

The Crux, We Became Owls, Harlow's Monkeys, Vandella, Misisipi Mike Wolf, Tom Rhodes, Keyan Keihani

Friday, November 10, 2017

More Info

David Luning

Hayes Life & The Bay Bridged Present: FOG CITY FEST (Night 1)

David Luning

Alycia Lang, John Courage, King Willow, Scott Padden, M. the Heir Apparent, Jean Terrace, The Holy Dark

Thursday, November 9, 2017

More Info

Lizzie No

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lizzie No

Caroline Reese, Liam McNally

Sunday, November 5, 2017

More Info

Dia De Los Muertos Concert w/ Gondwana, Fayuca, DJ Julicio

Earshot Entertainment & Jaffe Events Present:

Dia De Los Muertos Concert w/ Gondwana, Fayuca, DJ Julicio

Saturday, November 4, 2017

More Info

Revenant

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Revenant

Durango Dogs

Friday, November 3, 2017

More Info

Boots and the Kats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Boots and the Kats

The Kevin Conness Band, The Mars Express

Thursday, November 2, 2017

More Info

Vice Reine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vice Reine

Stronger Sex, Teach Me Equals, Shark Jackson

Thursday, November 2, 2017

More Info

Ellisa Sun

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ellisa Sun

Fellow Vessel, The Fell Swoop

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

More Info

Lords of Sealand

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lords of Sealand

Levi Thomas Band, Space Banquet

Saturday, October 28, 2017

More Info

The Loosies

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loosies

Saturday, October 28, 2017

More Info

Gaktuse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gaktuse

Pinot Gnar, Niko & Anthony

Friday, October 27, 2017

More Info

Chris Bathgate

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Bathgate

The Go Rounds, Molly Bolten

Friday, October 27, 2017

More Info

The Brevet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brevet

The Honey Toads, John Brazell

Sunday, October 22, 2017

More Info

Frederick The Younger

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Frederick The Younger

Pregnant, Forest Floor

Saturday, October 21, 2017

More Info

The Stu Tails

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Stu Tails

Sueños, Clear Conscience

Friday, October 20, 2017

More Info

Matt Jaffe and the Distractions

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Matt Jaffe and the Distractions

Autonomics, Mendonesia

Thursday, October 19, 2017

More Info

Trip Wire

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trip Wire

Droneyard, Steakhouse

Saturday, October 14, 2017

More Info

Mama Magnolia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mama Magnolia

Brad Parsons Band, Tim Marconett Group

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

Picture Atlantic

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Picture Atlantic

Moral High Horses, Paisley

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

Sharkmouth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sharkmouth

The Breaking, Enryo

Thursday, October 12, 2017

More Info

Pompeya

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pompeya

Millionyoung

Saturday, October 7, 2017

More Info

P.O.S

Neck of the Woods Presents:

P.O.S

Sean Anonymous, Unlikely Heroes

Friday, October 6, 2017

More Info

Brian Kenney Fresno

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brian Kenney Fresno

Vincent Gargiulo National Park, The Slow Poisoner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

More Info

Dario Slavazza

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dario Slavazza

Perfect Families, Bellavista, Salacious Wizard Cult

Thursday, October 5, 2017

More Info

Robin Bacior

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Robin Bacior

Harlow's Monkeys, Jean Terrace

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

More Info

The Pearls

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Pearls

Saturday, September 30, 2017

More Info

The Living

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Living

Viqueen, Gnarboots

Friday, September 29, 2017

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, September 29, 2017

More Info

Lead Pony

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lead Pony

Step Children, Dusty Baker

Thursday, September 28, 2017

More Info

King Willow

Neck of the Woods Presents:

King Willow

Carry Illinois, Stereo RV

Friday, September 22, 2017

More Info

Fatai

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fatai

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

More Info

Morning Bear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Morning Bear

Wolf & Crow, Brother Spellbinder

Sunday, September 17, 2017

More Info

Kandur

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kandur

LordRifa, Blind Bandits

Saturday, September 16, 2017

More Info

Wolf & Bear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wolf & Bear

gP., Demon In Me, Constructs

Friday, September 15, 2017

More Info

The Blue Ensemble

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Blue Ensemble

Pete Feliciano, Maddy Dullum

Thursday, September 14, 2017

More Info

Barnyard Hammer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Barnyard Hammer

We Arsons, Maya Hall

Saturday, September 9, 2017

More Info

Locus Pocus

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Locus Pocus

Forty Feet Tall, Comfort

Saturday, September 9, 2017

More Info

Mossbreaker

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mossbreaker

Sheer, Trough

Friday, September 8, 2017

More Info

Josh Heinrichs

Earshot & Shownuff Entertainment Present:

Josh Heinrichs

Spawnbreezie, DJ Tesfa

Saturday, September 2, 2017

More Info

Niko Bakulich

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Niko Bakulich

Harlow's Monkeys, The A6's

Friday, September 1, 2017

More Info

KnightressM1

Neck of the Woods Presents:

KnightressM1

Raven State, Omnesia

Saturday, August 26, 2017

More Info

Lords of Sealand

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lords of Sealand

Starover Blue, Vice Reine

Friday, August 25, 2017

More Info

Brian Buckley Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brian Buckley Band

SEED LING, Colorblind Dilemma

Friday, August 25, 2017

More Info

Blurred Out

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Blurred Out

First Time In Color, Hate Drugs, Mustrd

Thursday, August 24, 2017

More Info

Salacious Wizard Cult

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Salacious Wizard Cult

Conquista, Darz, Ond4

Sunday, August 20, 2017

More Info

Stealing The Sun

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Stealing The Sun

Fused By Defiance, Peace Fiasco, They Went Ghost, Gaviotas

Saturday, August 19, 2017

More Info

Midnight Nasties

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Midnight Nasties

Bdubs and the Players (feat. Marcus Scott), Project Queue

Saturday, August 19, 2017

More Info

Tall Tall Tress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tall Tall Tress

Blind Stares, Bodhi's Wish

Friday, August 18, 2017

More Info

Rainy Eyes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rainy Eyes

Ghost In The Willow, Bradley Palermo

Thursday, August 17, 2017

More Info

Union Pacific

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Union Pacific

Tristan Puig, Rose Droll, Rachel Toups

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

More Info

Zelma Stone

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Zelma Stone

Bobey, Try The Pie

Saturday, August 12, 2017

More Info

Zigtebra

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Zigtebra

Tomihira

Friday, August 11, 2017

More Info

In Lights

Neck of the Woods Presents:

In Lights

Coastlands, Drawing Heaven

Thursday, August 10, 2017

More Info

Gnarboots

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gnarboots

ISW, Hammerbombs, GOOP

Sunday, August 6, 2017

More Info

Thicker Than Thieves

Show Nuff Entertainment Presents:

Thicker Than Thieves

Ojo De Buey, Animo Cruz

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

Northern Waste

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Northern Waste

Alvie & The Breakfast Pigs, Resonance

Friday, August 4, 2017

More Info

J.Trees Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

J.Trees Band

dEANe, Primo Major, Last Insane

Thursday, August 3, 2017

More Info

The Brankas

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brankas

Gloomsday, Double Skeleton, Bad Psychics

Sunday, July 30, 2017

More Info

Youngest of Elders

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Youngest of Elders

Mourning Mountains, Rossmorr

Saturday, July 29, 2017

More Info

Built For The Sea

Neck of the Woods Presents: A Benefit for Taking It To The Streets | SF

Built For The Sea

Warsaw, NRVS LVRS

Thursday, July 27, 2017

More Info

Ancient Mariner

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ancient Mariner

Electric Funeral

Saturday, July 22, 2017

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, July 21, 2017

More Info

Skank Bank

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Skank Bank

Pistachio, The Altons

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

The New Schematics

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The New Schematics

The Echo Exchange, Restless Sons, Jessica Lamb

Thursday, July 20, 2017

More Info

The Tangelos

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Tangelos

The Salt People, Evan Wardell

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

Night School

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Night School

Madi Sipes & The Painted Blue, Night Talks, Comfort

Saturday, July 15, 2017

More Info

Kevin North

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kevin North

Community Center, Lender, Revolushn

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Gaktuse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gaktuse

Crown Chakra, Izziots

Friday, July 14, 2017

More Info

Marissa Kay and the Lunar Angels

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Marissa Kay and the Lunar Angels

Get Out, Kessel Run

Saturday, July 8, 2017

More Info

Septacy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Septacy

Commissure, Shoot the Mariner, Rex Means King

Friday, July 7, 2017

More Info

Columba Livia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Columba Livia

The Sonic Steps, Johnny and the Holy Mackerels

Thursday, July 6, 2017

More Info

Silver

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Silver

FASIV, The Straight Ups

Saturday, July 1, 2017

More Info

Lisa Marie Johnston and Friends

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lisa Marie Johnston and Friends

San Geronimo, Hayley Thompson-King

Friday, June 30, 2017

More Info

Radkey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Radkey

The Vans, Cut Up

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

RyVo & The Revolving Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

RyVo & The Revolving Door

Vigilis, Revolushn, David Thompson

Thursday, June 29, 2017

More Info

Decision Height

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Decision Height

Dusty Baker, Glass Mountain

Saturday, June 24, 2017

More Info

Real Real Talk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Real Real Talk

Pleasures

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

The Fell Swoop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fell Swoop

Tiny Massive, Miss Leo

Friday, June 23, 2017

More Info

Side Note

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Side Note

Pitch, Please!

Thursday, June 22, 2017

More Info

The Brevet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brevet

The Jack Mosbacher Band, Embleton

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

More Info

Tango Alpha Tango

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tango Alpha Tango

Marshall Poole, Friends W/O Benefits

Sunday, June 18, 2017

More Info

The China Cats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The China Cats

Saturday, June 17, 2017

More Info

Dawn & Hawkes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dawn & Hawkes

Alycia Lang

Friday, June 16, 2017

More Info