Past Shows

Teen Daze

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Teen Daze

Push The Feeling

Thursday, May 23, 2019

More Info

The Talbott Brothers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Talbott Brothers

Madeline

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

More Info

Damper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Damper

Anxious Arms, Mourning Mountains

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

More Info

Trebuchet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trebuchet

The Cabin Project, Louiza

Friday, May 17, 2019

More Info

Divided Heaven

Neck of the Woods Presents: Happy Hour Show

Divided Heaven

Friday, May 17, 2019

More Info

Margo Cilker

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Margo Cilker

An American Forrest, Fort Defiance

Thursday, May 16, 2019

More Info

The Velveteins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Velveteins

urbanation, Youngest of Elders (Solo)

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

More Info

Fashionista Boyfriend

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fashionista Boyfriend

Reisender, Dream Reporter

Saturday, May 11, 2019

More Info

Cocoa Tea & Step By Step Band

Dabest Jr Presents: Cocoa Robics Tour

Cocoa Tea & Step By Step Band

Irie Rockers, Honey B, DJ Jah Yzer

Friday, May 10, 2019

More Info

Phlogiston

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Phlogiston

Seraphim Rogue, BAD POSTVRE

Thursday, May 9, 2019

More Info

Wynchester

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wynchester

Gutter Swan, Shelby Ann

Saturday, May 4, 2019

More Info

Ekolu

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ekolu

Two Story Zori

Saturday, May 4, 2019

More Info

Harlow's Monkeys

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Harlow's Monkeys

JWB, John Buchman

Friday, May 3, 2019

More Info

Blue Boys

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Blue Boys

The Quilters, Pleasure Squadron

Thursday, May 2, 2019

More Info

The End Of The World Tour with Gungor, The Brilliance and Propaganda

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The End Of The World Tour with Gungor, The Brilliance and Propaganda

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

More Info

The Meaty Ogres

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Meaty Ogres

Tiny Massive

Saturday, April 27, 2019

More Info

Arielle

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Arielle

Rainstorm Brother

Saturday, April 27, 2019

More Info

Fatai

Neck of the Woods Presents: The Road Less Traveled Tour

Fatai

ZOLA, Anna Pancaldi

Friday, April 26, 2019

More Info

Chhoti Maa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chhoti Maa

Mother & The Boards, Telepathic Children

Thursday, April 25, 2019

More Info

Zoey's Not Here

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Zoey's Not Here

Eli and the Approach, Ben La Mar

Thursday, April 18, 2019

More Info

Great Highway

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Great Highway

Topograf, Steve Ward Moore

Saturday, April 13, 2019

More Info

Leilani Wolfgramm

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Leilani Wolfgramm

Mango Kingz, Mr. Acks

Friday, April 12, 2019

More Info

niteppl, Le VICE

Neck of the Woods Presents:

niteppl

Le VICE

Holophone, Mayacamas

Thursday, April 11, 2019

More Info

Token Girl

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Token Girl

Laryssa birdseye, Sweet N Juicy, A Hot Mess

Sunday, April 7, 2019

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

The Turnouts

Saturday, April 6, 2019

More Info

Dubbest

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dubbest

The Olés, Nocean

Saturday, April 6, 2019

More Info

The Genie

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Genie

CelloJoe, Amy Obenski

Friday, April 5, 2019

More Info

Brotherly Mud

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brotherly Mud

Magpie, Stephan Mage

Thursday, April 4, 2019

More Info

Will Dailey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Will Dailey

Sunday, March 31, 2019

More Info

Swoon

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Swoon

Radiokeys, Roxy Rawson, El Gato Dice

Saturday, March 30, 2019

More Info

Californicorns

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Californicorns

Johnny Soultrain

Saturday, March 30, 2019

More Info

The Love Handles

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Love Handles

Working From Home

Friday, March 29, 2019

More Info

Buzzed Lightbeer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Buzzed Lightbeer

The Fluorescents, 7-11 Jesus

Thursday, March 28, 2019

More Info

Gene Evaro Jr, Próxima Parada

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gene Evaro Jr

Próxima Parada

Saturday, March 23, 2019

More Info

More Hazards More Heroes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

More Hazards More Heroes

James Clarke, Ross Ingram, J Sebastian

Saturday, March 23, 2019

More Info

Nassab and the Sheep

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Nassab and the Sheep

The Breathing Room, Maya Hall

Friday, March 22, 2019

More Info

Haulin Oats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Haulin Oats

The Jean Genies

Saturday, March 16, 2019

More Info

Modern Monsters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Modern Monsters

Silver, Mad Fiction

Saturday, March 16, 2019

More Info

Audiodub

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Audiodub

The Last Ones Under The Sun, The Stu Tails

Friday, March 15, 2019

More Info

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Friday, March 15, 2019

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Mary Scholz

Thursday, March 14, 2019

More Info

Black Uhuru

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Black Uhuru

Onesty, Irie Rockers, DJ Jah Yzer

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

More Info

Laura Carbone

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Laura Carbone

Try The Pie

Saturday, March 9, 2019

More Info

Deaf Poets

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Deaf Poets

The Sweet Bones, Veins

Saturday, March 2, 2019

More Info

New Kingston, Eli Mac

Earshot Entertainment Presents:

New Kingston

Eli Mac

For Peace Band, DJ Green B

Saturday, March 2, 2019

More Info

Bolero

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bolero

Colorblind Dilemma, Rugs, Kid Mystic

Friday, March 1, 2019

More Info

Pilgrims

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pilgrims

Milk For The Angry, North by North, Remy Vale & the Paper Trail

Thursday, February 28, 2019

More Info

Spesh

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Spesh

New Circle, Jerry's Timeshare

Sunday, February 24, 2019

More Info

Mindy Gledhill

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mindy Gledhill

Nymph

Saturday, February 23, 2019

More Info

The Quilters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Quilters

Wallpaper, BB Sinclair

Friday, February 22, 2019

More Info

D.J. Williams' Shots Fired Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

D.J. Williams' Shots Fired Band

Saturday, February 16, 2019

More Info

The Back To Black Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Back To Black Band

Saturday, February 9, 2019

More Info

Dreamers Delight

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dreamers Delight

Guggenz, Funk.Bot

Saturday, February 9, 2019

More Info

P.O.S

Neck of the Woods Presents: Never Better 10 Year Anniversary

P.O.S

Jay Stone, DJ Fundo

Friday, February 8, 2019

More Info

Mechanical Turk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mechanical Turk

Saturday, February 2, 2019

More Info

Christopher Sky

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Christopher Sky

Wes Willenbring, Alex Ness, Issaias Vaca

Saturday, February 2, 2019

More Info

Bootleg Sunshine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bootleg Sunshine

Herbert Bail, Justin Seagrave

Thursday, January 31, 2019

More Info

Everywhere Now

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Everywhere Now

Bad Lemon, Bermudian Aggression

Saturday, January 26, 2019

More Info

Dokoe

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dokoe

In Lights, Archaeologist, Sleeptalkers

Saturday, January 26, 2019

More Info

Saadi Halil

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Saadi Halil

Kellen and Jamie

Friday, January 25, 2019

More Info

Suits of Steel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Suits of Steel

Gates of Light, Rabbit Hole Orchestra

Thursday, January 24, 2019

More Info

Adam Brookes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Adam Brookes

Redwood Sound, Steilacoom

Saturday, January 19, 2019

More Info

Matthew Perryman Jones

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Matthew Perryman Jones

Molly Parden

Thursday, January 17, 2019

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Dusty Green Bones Band, Grant Livingston

Saturday, January 5, 2019

More Info

Ghost Peppers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ghost Peppers

Bang On

Saturday, January 5, 2019

More Info

Early Monarchs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Early Monarchs

Peasant Magic, BullyWest

Thursday, January 3, 2019

More Info

The Moondrops

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Moondrops

The Sleeps, The Radio Fliers

Saturday, December 22, 2018

More Info

Sol Horizon

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sol Horizon

Thrive

Thursday, December 20, 2018

More Info

Eko Zu

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Eko Zu

The Elevaters, Quench

Friday, December 14, 2018

More Info

Animal Collective (DJ Set)

Official Tangerine Reef Afterparty

Animal Collective (DJ Set)

Jamie Jams, blakeblakeblake

Saturday, December 8, 2018

More Info

Cloning Dolly

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Cloning Dolly

Marty Gold

Saturday, December 8, 2018

More Info

Sunfellow

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunfellow

Folk Revival, Box of Matches

Thursday, December 6, 2018

More Info

STAL

Neck of the Woods Presents:

STAL

The Crooked Stuff

Friday, November 30, 2018

More Info

The Six Sevens

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Six Sevens

Outer District, The Den Brothers

Thursday, November 29, 2018

More Info

Elizabeth Moen

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Elizabeth Moen

Emily Brown and special guests!

Saturday, November 17, 2018

More Info

Joey Landreth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Joey Landreth

Roman Clarke

Thursday, November 15, 2018

More Info

Inna Vision, Gonzo

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Inna Vision, Gonzo

Ben Barbic

Sunday, November 11, 2018

More Info

The Mudlords

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Mudlords

The Silk Road Truckers, Zack Freitas

Saturday, November 10, 2018

More Info

Katie Kuffel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Katie Kuffel

Molly Bolten, Socorra

Friday, November 9, 2018

More Info

Crowd Lu

Modern Sky USA Presents:

Crowd Lu

Thursday, November 8, 2018

More Info

Still Corners

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Still Corners

Ruby Haunt, Zealyn

Friday, November 2, 2018

More Info

HIKES

Neck of the Woods Presents:

HIKES

Wander, Lords of Sealand, Ruler, Dokoe

Saturday, October 27, 2018

More Info

Mt. Meru

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mt. Meru

Abby Frenes, Sidd Jagadish

Friday, October 26, 2018

More Info

Bluff Caller, This Great State

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bluff Caller

This Great State

Our People, Centersight

Saturday, October 20, 2018

More Info

The Loosies

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loosies

Saturday, October 20, 2018

More Info

Esmé Patterson

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Esmé Patterson

Dagmar

Friday, October 19, 2018

More Info

Younger Youngest

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Younger Youngest

Wolf and Crow, Swimming Bell, Lowpines

Thursday, October 18, 2018

More Info

Trip Wire

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trip Wire

The Weird Kids, Sit Kitty Sit

Saturday, October 13, 2018

More Info

For Peace Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

For Peace Band

Ghost Rock

Friday, October 5, 2018

More Info

Marley Hale

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Marley Hale

Riley McShane, Silverware

Thursday, October 4, 2018

More Info

Sunset Rollercoaster

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunset Rollercoaster

Deep Fields

Sunday, September 30, 2018

More Info

Hearts Like Lions

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hearts Like Lions

Loyals, Death By Fireworks

Saturday, September 29, 2018

More Info

Sweet Undertow

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Undertow

Joshua Cook and the Key of Now, Firebug, Hi Lo Ha

Thursday, September 27, 2018

More Info

Stu Tails

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Stu Tails

Clear Conscience, Chala

Saturday, September 22, 2018

More Info

This Patch Of Sky

Neck of the Woods Presents:

This Patch Of Sky

Wander, Our Fathers

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

More Info

Lost Dog Street Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lost Dog Street Band

Matt Heckler, Rocks & Salt

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

Machine Zero

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Machine Zero

Stealing The Sun, Manos Lindas

Saturday, September 15, 2018

More Info

Good Co

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Good Co

Gooferman

Friday, September 14, 2018

More Info

Joypress

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Joypress

Jerry's Timeshare, Meant to Bend

Thursday, September 13, 2018

More Info