Past Shows

The Hangover Brigade

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Hangover Brigade

The Creak

Saturday, November 9, 2013

More Info

Jupiter (Live)

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Jupiter (Live)

Night Drive

Friday, November 8, 2013

More Info

Goldroom (Live)

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Goldroom (Live)

Split (DJ Set), Special Guest DJ Set

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

More Info

Rookie Of The Year

Neck of the Woods Presents

Rookie Of The Year

Fate Under Fire, Clouds Like Mountains

Saturday, November 2, 2013

More Info

Thicker Than Thieves

Neck of the Woods Presents

Thicker Than Thieves

Perro Bravo, Midnight Sun Massive, Burnt.

Friday, November 1, 2013

More Info

Aotearoa

Neck of the Woods Presents

Aotearoa

Memory Motel, Hibbity Dibbity

Sunday, October 27, 2013

More Info

Deathtrap America, After Nations

Neck of the Woods Presents

Deathtrap America

After Nations

Booker Long Duo, Brendan Hangauer

Saturday, October 26, 2013

More Info

Pomegranate

Neck of the Woods Presents

Pomegranate

Tender Mercies, Be Brave Bold Robot

Friday, October 25, 2013

More Info

Chrome Sparks

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Chrome Sparks

Young Aundee

Sunday, October 20, 2013

More Info

Stepdad

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Stepdad

Story of the Running Wolf, Say Say

Friday, October 18, 2013

More Info

Jefferson Shulgin

Mutiny Radio & Shuggah Present

Jefferson Shulgin

Clem and Them, Anthony Presti

Sunday, October 13, 2013

More Info

Gemini Club

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Gemini Club

DLRN, Danyolson (DJ Set)

Saturday, October 12, 2013

More Info

Chateau Marmont

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Chateau Marmont

Kauf, Danyolsan (DJ Set)

Thursday, October 10, 2013

More Info

Eager Eyes

Neck of the Woods Presents

Eager Eyes

The Active Set, Buttercream Gang

Saturday, October 5, 2013

More Info

The Eleven

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Eleven

Bubb Rubb, Who Knows What

Saturday, October 5, 2013

More Info

RACES

RACES

Only You, Taxes

Friday, October 4, 2013

More Info

The Bottom Dollars

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Bottom Dollars

The Soft Sun

Friday, October 4, 2013

More Info

Cold Fronts

Neck of the Woods Presents

Cold Fronts

The Jaded, The Wearies, Flaggs

Saturday, September 28, 2013

More Info

Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes

Neck of the Woods Presents

Daniel Ellsworth & The Great Lakes

Saturday, September 21, 2013

More Info

Attik Door

Neck of the Woods Presents

Attik Door

Bristol To Memory, Kiwi Time, RonDre.

Friday, September 20, 2013

More Info

Gamble Gamble Die

Neck of the Woods Presents

Gamble Gamble Die

Not Sure. Not Yet., Don't Touch Me

Friday, September 13, 2013

More Info

JoDee Purkeypile

Neck of the Woods Presents

JoDee Purkeypile

Silver Ships

Thursday, September 12, 2013

More Info

Ekolu

Neck of the Woods Presents

Ekolu

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

More Info

Penguin Prison

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Penguin Prison

Touch Sensitive, Lane 8

Friday, September 6, 2013

More Info

The She's

Professional Fans Presents

The She's

The Tambo Rays, Website

Saturday, August 31, 2013

More Info

K.FLAY

Neck of the Woods Presents

K.FLAY

Sirah

Friday, August 30, 2013

More Info

Modern Pantheist

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Modern Pantheist

The Spiral Electric, Mamri

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

More Info

The Chain Gang of 1974

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

The Chain Gang of 1974

HUMANS, Mighty Mouse

Friday, August 23, 2013

More Info

Selebrities

Neck of the Woods Presents

Selebrities

Rare Times

Sunday, August 18, 2013

More Info

Knockin' Boots Party

Neck of the Woods Presents

Knockin' Boots Party

Daemon DJ Set

Saturday, August 17, 2013

More Info

The Flavr Blue

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Flavr Blue

DLRN

Friday, August 16, 2013

More Info

Niantic

Neck of the Woods Presents

Niantic

Giant Monsters

Friday, August 16, 2013

More Info

Summertime, All The Time Featuring: Viceroy

Heineken & Beautiful Buzzz Present

Summertime, All The Time Featuring: Viceroy

Plastic Plates, Bit Funk

Friday, August 9, 2013

More Info

OUR TIME featuring Body Parts, Maston, and Blood Sister

Father/Daughter and Professional Fans Present:

OUR TIME featuring Body Parts, Maston, and Blood Sister

Friday, August 9, 2013

More Info

Adventure Galley

Neck of the Woods Presents

Adventure Galley

Tall Sheep, Behind Sapphire

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

More Info

Chris Marsol

TGB Presents

Chris Marsol

Chelsea Dabner, Rockit City DJ's

Saturday, August 3, 2013

More Info

Shani

Neck of the Woods Presents

Shani

Exhausted Pipes, Blackford Hill

Saturday, August 3, 2013

More Info

FRENCH GIRLS

Neck of the Woods Presents

FRENCH GIRLS

Down Dirty Shake, The Downbeat Crowd

Friday, August 2, 2013

More Info

Heavy Glow

Neck of the Woods Presents

Heavy Glow

I'm Dirty Too

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

More Info

Wild Cub

Beautifil Buzzz Presents

Wild Cub

The Hundred Days, Rare Times

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

More Info

Goldroom (Live)

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Goldroom (Live)

Story of the Running Wolf, Danyolson (DJ Set)

Saturday, July 27, 2013

More Info

Bias Tape

Neck of the Woods Presents

Bias Tape

Gayle Lynn and the Hired Hands, Misisipi Mike

Friday, July 26, 2013

More Info

The Insufferables

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Insufferables

The Insufferables, The Femenists

Saturday, July 20, 2013

More Info

California Wives

Neck of the Woods Presents

California Wives

My Gold Mask

Friday, July 19, 2013

More Info

Unruly Things

Neck of the Woods Presents

Unruly Things

Fast Piece Of Furniture, Spider Garage

Friday, July 19, 2013

More Info

Attik Door

Neck of the Woods Presents

Attik Door

Planet Plow, Narwhal Brigade

Friday, July 12, 2013

More Info

The Lost Project

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Lost Project

Fresh Juice Party Band, Moonlight Orchestra

Friday, July 12, 2013

More Info

Night of Passion with Violla Jemchug and DJ Bantik

Hot Saturday Night & Anya Musheyeva Present:

Night of Passion with Violla Jemchug and DJ Bantik

Saturday, July 6, 2013

More Info

At Sea

Neck of the Woods Presents

At Sea

support tba

Friday, July 5, 2013

More Info

The Inciters

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Inciters

THE REVIVERS, The Champions INC, Burnt.

Thursday, July 4, 2013

More Info

Miner, Gooding

Neck of the Woods Presents

Miner

Gooding

Saturday, June 29, 2013

More Info

Aaron Ford

Neck of the Woods Presents

Aaron Ford

The Dull Richards, Ben Brown

Saturday, June 29, 2013

More Info

The Green Door

Neck of the Woods Presents

The Green Door

Magic Hero vs. Rock People, The Shape

Friday, June 28, 2013

More Info

Little Dove

Neck of the Woods Presents

Little Dove

B.C. Three, Pomegranted

Thursday, June 27, 2013

More Info

Air Review

Neck of the Woods Presents

Air Review

YesterYear

Sunday, June 23, 2013

More Info

Com Truise

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

Com Truise

Carousel

Saturday, June 22, 2013

More Info

Moxie Kids

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Moxie Kids

Girls In Suede, Lessons, Tektite

Saturday, June 15, 2013

More Info

The Lost Project

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Lost Project

Fresh Juice Party Band, Moonlight Orchestra

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

More Info

The Soft Moon

Beautiful Buzzz Presents

The Soft Moon

Tremor Low, DJ Omar (Popscene SF)

Saturday, June 8, 2013

More Info

Mikhael Paskalev

TIXIE & Beautiful Buzzz Present

Mikhael Paskalev

Little Children, Import/Export

Saturday, June 8, 2013

More Info

Taxes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Taxes

Fake Your Own Death, Ownership, BLNX

Friday, June 7, 2013

More Info