Past Shows

BONE DIGGERS: The Songs of Paul Simon, Explored

Neck of the Woods Presents:

BONE DIGGERS: The Songs of Paul Simon, Explored

Thursday, April 12, 2018

More Info

Apothesary

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Apothesary

Indestructible After Death, The Guest Speakers

Thursday, April 12, 2018

More Info

The Junebugs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Junebugs

The High Water Line, Tony Wagner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

More Info

The Meaty Ogres

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Meaty Ogres

Fulton & The 44th

Saturday, April 7, 2018

More Info

Nels Andrews

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Nels Andrews

Justin Farren, Matt Kingsley

Thursday, April 5, 2018

More Info

Edison

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Edison

The Singer and The Songwriter, Ella Janes

Thursday, April 5, 2018

More Info

The Critical Shakes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Critical Shakes

Damper, hit me, Harold

Sunday, April 1, 2018

More Info

Maya Hall

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Maya Hall

Skout, Raye Zaragoza

Saturday, March 31, 2018

More Info

Stranger Than Fact

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Stranger Than Fact

Spidermeow, Redwood Sound

Saturday, March 31, 2018

More Info

Taylor and the Pretty Noises

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Taylor and the Pretty Noises

Pink Pigs, Nick Nassab

Friday, March 30, 2018

More Info

Anotherbodyfound

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Anotherbodyfound

Woolsey, Dead Country Gentlemen, Simmer Simmer

Friday, March 30, 2018

More Info

Cory Branan

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Cory Branan

Avi Vinocur

Thursday, March 29, 2018

More Info

Tyto Alba

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tyto Alba

Esmé Patterson, Saalt

Thursday, March 29, 2018

More Info

Push

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Push

Between Pacific Coasts, Great Walls

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

More Info

High Up

Neck of the Woods Presents:

High Up

Whispertown, Extra Classic

Sunday, March 25, 2018

More Info

Corduroy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Corduroy

Longview, Debased

Saturday, March 24, 2018

More Info

Tremor Low

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tremor Low

Glass Mansions, Great Highway

Saturday, March 24, 2018

More Info

Peter McGuire

Neck of the Woods Presents: Happy Hour Show

Peter McGuire

Matthew from the Colonies, Marissa Kay

Saturday, March 24, 2018

More Info

Dance Party Boys

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dance Party Boys

A G E N T, Lender

Friday, March 23, 2018

More Info

The Living

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Living

Silver, Rollers

Friday, March 23, 2018

More Info

Fatai

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fatai

Maro

Thursday, March 22, 2018

More Info

Rock and Alternative by Miranda and Valery Egorov

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rock and Alternative by Miranda and Valery Egorov

Miranda

Thursday, March 22, 2018

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Saturday, March 17, 2018

More Info

Spawnbreezie

Ear Shot Entertainment Presents:

Spawnbreezie

Bayonics

Friday, March 16, 2018

More Info

No Captains

Neck of the Woods Presents:

No Captains

FCON, Sick Pigeon

Thursday, March 15, 2018

More Info

Sting Raze

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sting Raze

Telltale Shimmer, Eugene Joseph

Thursday, March 15, 2018

More Info

Overland

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Overland

Mourning Mountains, Northerner, Rossmorr

Saturday, March 10, 2018

More Info

Hard to Hit

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hard to Hit

Till I Fall, Stay Out

Saturday, March 10, 2018

More Info

Particle Kid

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Particle Kid

Gentle Spirit, Catch Prichard

Friday, March 9, 2018

More Info

Gaktuse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gaktuse

Degreaser, Kyle and Her Bitches

Friday, March 9, 2018

More Info

The Twitches

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Twitches

Digisaurus, Dream Haste, DEEL

Thursday, March 8, 2018

More Info

Quench

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Quench

Tim Marconett

Saturday, February 24, 2018

More Info

The Body Rampant

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Body Rampant

The Body Rampant, Fellow Vessel

Saturday, February 24, 2018

More Info

The Jacob Jolliff Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Jacob Jolliff Band

Seth & Erma

Saturday, February 17, 2018

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Destiny and the Morning Love, Mendonesia

Friday, February 16, 2018

More Info

Dreambeamer

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dreambeamer

Ducks With Pants, The Quantum Mechanics

Thursday, February 15, 2018

More Info

Casablanca Drivers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Casablanca Drivers

Milk, Deliver Me From L.L. Bean

Thursday, February 15, 2018

More Info

Mark Wilkinson

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mark Wilkinson

Lucy Clearwater

Sunday, February 11, 2018

More Info

Lutan Fyah & The Riddim Rebels

Casa Rasta & Show Nuff Ent. Present:

Lutan Fyah & The Riddim Rebels

DJ's Sizzlak & Dinga

Saturday, February 10, 2018

More Info

Hoopty

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hoopty

Tiny Massive, MoonSuit

Thursday, February 8, 2018

More Info

Rainy Eyes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rainy Eyes

Lydia Ramsey, Kit Center & The Hollow Bones

Thursday, February 8, 2018

More Info

Rafa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Rafa

Aisea Taimani & Minor Islands

Friday, February 2, 2018

More Info

The Salt People

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Salt People

SUNQ, Robb James, Revolushn Light

Friday, February 2, 2018

More Info

Sleeptalk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sleeptalk

GROVES, First in Flight

Friday, January 26, 2018

More Info

Elizabeth Moen

Neck of the Woods Presents: An Evening with...

Elizabeth Moen

Thursday, January 25, 2018

More Info

The Lowest Pair

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Lowest Pair

Loveangelists

Thursday, January 25, 2018

More Info

The Loosies

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loosies

Thursday, January 25, 2018

More Info

name.

Neck of the Woods Presents:

name.

Meek Is Murder, Disciples of Icarus, Roman Lions

Sunday, January 21, 2018

More Info

The Talbott Brothers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Talbott Brothers

Willow & Hound

Saturday, January 20, 2018

More Info

Sweet Leaf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Leaf

Ranchero

Saturday, January 13, 2018

More Info

The Stu Tails

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Stu Tails

The Towns, Clear Conscience

Saturday, January 13, 2018

More Info

That1Guy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

That1Guy

Friday, January 12, 2018

More Info

Charley Crockett

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Charley Crockett

Jaime Wyatt

Friday, January 12, 2018

More Info

The Kevin Conness Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Kevin Conness Band

Funky Spuds, The Mars Express

Thursday, January 11, 2018

More Info

Slow Bloom

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Slow Bloom

Dark Black, LANTERNS.

Sunday, January 7, 2018

More Info

Sleeptalkers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sleeptalkers

Fellow Vessel, The Push

Saturday, January 6, 2018

More Info

Loose With The Truth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Loose With The Truth

Friday, January 5, 2018

More Info

Swamp Child

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Swamp Child

Barons of Bad News, Resonance

Thursday, January 4, 2018

More Info

Chillian Murphy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chillian Murphy

Jerry's Timeshare, Sweet Lew and the Sweet n Lows

Thursday, December 14, 2017

More Info

Symonne

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Symonne

Cloning Dolly

Friday, December 8, 2017

More Info

Kingsborough

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kingsborough

Dead Country Gentlemen, Cazadero

Friday, December 8, 2017

More Info

The Fixins

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Fixins

Destiny & the Morning Love, Comfort

Thursday, December 7, 2017

More Info

Drawing Heaven

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Drawing Heaven

Silver & Gold, The Cires

Thursday, December 7, 2017

More Info

Courtney Swain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Courtney Swain

Maya Hall, Liz Fohl, The Y Axes

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

More Info

Boots and the Kats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Boots and the Kats

The Straight Ups, Room For Dream

Saturday, December 2, 2017

More Info

Dark & Stormy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dark & Stormy

Goodyear, Morfit and Murchison

Friday, December 1, 2017

More Info

Anthony Presti and the Tusslers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Anthony Presti and the Tusslers

Shaun David and the Lost, Tai Shan

Saturday, November 25, 2017

More Info

Kelly McFarling

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kelly McFarling

The Cabin Project

Saturday, November 18, 2017

More Info

Holy Golden

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Holy Golden

Dingbat Superminx, Miss Moist

Thursday, November 16, 2017

More Info

Yvette Young

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Yvette Young

So Much Light, The Duke & The Dauphin, songbird

Thursday, November 16, 2017

More Info

The Junebugs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Junebugs

The Oncalls, Tony Wagner

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

More Info

DonCat

Hayes Life & The Bay Bridged Present: FOG CITY FEST (Night 3)

DonCat

M. Lockwood Porter, Trebuchet, Lauren O'Connell, John Elliott, Avi Vinocur, Maya Hall, Jeremy Lyon

Saturday, November 11, 2017

More Info

David Luning

Hayes Life & The Bay Bridged Present: FOG CITY FEST (Night 1)

David Luning

Alycia Lang, John Courage, King Willow, Scott Padden, M. the Heir Apparent, Jean Terrace, The Holy Dark

Thursday, November 9, 2017

More Info

Lizzie No

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lizzie No

Caroline Reese, Liam McNally

Sunday, November 5, 2017

More Info

Dia De Los Muertos Concert w/ Gondwana, Fayuca, DJ Julicio

Earshot Entertainment & Jaffe Events Present:

Dia De Los Muertos Concert w/ Gondwana, Fayuca, DJ Julicio

Saturday, November 4, 2017

More Info

Revenant

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Revenant

Durango Dogs

Friday, November 3, 2017

More Info

Boots and the Kats

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Boots and the Kats

The Kevin Conness Band, The Mars Express

Thursday, November 2, 2017

More Info

Vice Reine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vice Reine

Stronger Sex, Teach Me Equals, Shark Jackson

Thursday, November 2, 2017

More Info

Ellisa Sun

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ellisa Sun

Fellow Vessel, The Fell Swoop

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

More Info

Lords of Sealand

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lords of Sealand

Levi Thomas Band, Space Banquet

Saturday, October 28, 2017

More Info

The Loosies

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loosies

Saturday, October 28, 2017

More Info

Gaktuse

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gaktuse

Pinot Gnar, Niko & Anthony

Friday, October 27, 2017

More Info

Chris Bathgate

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Bathgate

The Go Rounds, Molly Bolten

Friday, October 27, 2017

More Info

The Brevet

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brevet

The Honey Toads, John Brazell

Sunday, October 22, 2017

More Info

Frederick The Younger

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Frederick The Younger

Pregnant, Forest Floor

Saturday, October 21, 2017

More Info

The Stu Tails

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Stu Tails

Sueños, Clear Conscience

Friday, October 20, 2017

More Info

Matt Jaffe and the Distractions

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Matt Jaffe and the Distractions

Autonomics, Mendonesia

Thursday, October 19, 2017

More Info

Trip Wire

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trip Wire

Droneyard, Steakhouse

Saturday, October 14, 2017

More Info

Mama Magnolia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mama Magnolia

Brad Parsons Band, Tim Marconett Group

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

Picture Atlantic

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Picture Atlantic

Moral High Horses, Paisley

Friday, October 13, 2017

More Info

Sharkmouth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sharkmouth

The Breaking, Enryo

Thursday, October 12, 2017

More Info

Pompeya

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pompeya

Millionyoung

Saturday, October 7, 2017

More Info

P.O.S

Neck of the Woods Presents:

P.O.S

Sean Anonymous, Unlikely Heroes

Friday, October 6, 2017

More Info

Brian Kenney Fresno

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brian Kenney Fresno

Vincent Gargiulo National Park, The Slow Poisoner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

More Info

Dario Slavazza

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dario Slavazza

Perfect Families, Bellavista, Salacious Wizard Cult

Thursday, October 5, 2017

More Info

Robin Bacior

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Robin Bacior

Tommy P. (of Harlow's Monkeys), Jean Terrace

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

More Info

The Pearls

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Pearls

Saturday, September 30, 2017

More Info

The Living

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Living

VIQUEEN, Gnarboots

Friday, September 29, 2017

More Info