Past Shows

LOUIZA

Neck of the Woods Presents:

LOUIZA

The New Schematics, Osage, Francesco Echo

Saturday, June 25, 2016

More Info

Small Change Romeos

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Small Change Romeos

Lisa Marie Johnston (Solo), JP

Friday, June 24, 2016

More Info

Side Note

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Side Note

East Bay Special

Thursday, June 23, 2016

More Info

Travis Hayes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Travis Hayes

Kyle Williams, Field Medic

Thursday, June 23, 2016

More Info

The John Dank Show

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The John Dank Show

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

More Info

Jasmine Jordan

Chieftain Artists & Plural Music Group Present:

Jasmine Jordan

Current Personae, Habit Blcx

Saturday, June 18, 2016

More Info

Lungs and Limbs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lungs and Limbs

Fritz Montana, EagleWolfSnake

Friday, June 17, 2016

More Info

The Brankas

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brankas

Not Dracula, Joan & The Rivers

Friday, June 17, 2016

More Info

Brundlefly

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brundlefly

Sueños, Herbie One

Sunday, June 12, 2016

More Info

Picture Atlantic

Danica of Live 105 Presents:

Picture Atlantic

The Y Axes, Derek Ted

Friday, June 10, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, June 10, 2016

More Info

Austin Lucas

Hayes Life Presents:

Austin Lucas

Fernando, Adam Faucett

Sunday, June 5, 2016

More Info

Serf and James

Unlikely Heroes Present: Heroes For Humanity

Serf and James

Trixie and the Skates, The Oakland Mind, Underwoman and the Believers

Saturday, June 4, 2016

More Info

So Much Light

Neck of the Woods Presents:

So Much Light

Natalie Evans, Yvette Young, Naia

Friday, June 3, 2016

More Info

The Dead Woods

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Dead Woods

Ocelot Corps, Dead Wave

Sunday, May 29, 2016

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Farhead

Friday, May 27, 2016

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, May 27, 2016

More Info

Logan Magness

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Logan Magness

Dante and the Mirrors, Wing Brothers

Thursday, May 26, 2016

More Info

Rivers Underground: Mongolian Rock Concert

Mongol Art World Tour & RevSF Present:

Rivers Underground: Mongolian Rock Concert

Thursday, May 26, 2016

More Info

Everyone Is Dirty

Sea Witch Presents:

Everyone Is Dirty

Linear Downfall, Buzzmutt

Friday, May 20, 2016

More Info

Emily Afton

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Emily Afton

Mama Crow, Drea. M

Thursday, May 19, 2016

More Info

The Wild Reeds

Hayes Life Presents:

The Wild Reeds

Brother Grand, Cave Clove

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

James McCartney

Neck of the Woods Presents:

James McCartney

Lou Evans, Andy Kong

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

Na'an Stop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Na'an Stop

The Olés, No Flow

Friday, May 13, 2016

More Info

Quiet Life

Hayes Life Presents:

Quiet Life

Farallons, Assateague

Saturday, May 7, 2016

More Info

Friends W/O Benefits

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Friends W/O Benefits

Cables & Arms, Daydream

Friday, May 6, 2016

More Info

Schlotman

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Schlotman

The City Hall, The Co-Founder, The Jerfs

Sunday, May 1, 2016

More Info

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

The Optimystics

Saturday, April 30, 2016

More Info

Daytime Nightlife

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Daytime Nightlife

Noble Savages, Coast Tribe

Thursday, April 28, 2016

More Info

Soul Ska

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Soul Ska

The Right Time, KZ and the Robbers

Friday, April 22, 2016

More Info

Bedrock Radio

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bedrock Radio

Jackson & The Immortals, The Bleeding Fingers

Friday, April 22, 2016

More Info

The Headlands

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Headlands

Hot Diggity Damn

Saturday, April 16, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, April 15, 2016

More Info

Mike Edel & Justin McRoberts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mike Edel & Justin McRoberts

Bird and Willow

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

More Info

Mama Magnolia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mama Magnolia

Brett Hunter Band, Katie Turley Band

Saturday, April 9, 2016

More Info

Chickenhead Johnson

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chickenhead Johnson

Brass Animals, Soul Society

Friday, April 8, 2016

More Info

Ekolu with Micah G

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu with Micah G

Mango Kingz

Friday, April 8, 2016

More Info

WVG

Neck of the Woods Presents:

WVG

Sueños, Herbie One

Thursday, April 7, 2016

More Info

Twisted Machine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Twisted Machine

Underground Channel, Nervous Factor, Taotie

Saturday, April 2, 2016

More Info

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Happy Hour Show

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Saturday, April 2, 2016

More Info

Name The Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Name The Band

The Love Junkies, Lemmo, The Lymbs, Kevin Herig

Thursday, March 31, 2016

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Hayes Life Presents:

Jared & The Mill

Frankie Boots, Spike McGuire

Saturday, March 26, 2016

More Info

Attik Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Attik Door

Citabria, Not Dracula, Kao=S

Friday, March 25, 2016

More Info

The American Professionals, Anton Barbeau

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The American Professionals

Anton Barbeau

Corner Laughers, Gutter Swan

Friday, March 25, 2016

More Info

SeaNote

Neck of the Woods Presents:

SeaNote

20/20, Business Casual

Thursday, March 24, 2016

More Info

The Love Handles

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Love Handles

The Funrazers

Friday, March 18, 2016

More Info

Wild Couch

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wild Couch

Reisender, Mad Noise, Sweet Fang

Thursday, March 17, 2016

More Info

Katie Day

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Katie Day

Scott Padden and the Evangelicals, Levi Parham

Sunday, March 13, 2016

More Info

Tiny Massive

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tiny Massive

Wavez Of Sound, CitizenFive

Saturday, March 12, 2016

More Info

Student Singer Showcase

Song Rise Studios and Caveness Voice Present:

Student Singer Showcase

Friday, March 11, 2016

More Info

Albatross

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Albatross

Adventure of a Lifetime

Friday, March 11, 2016

More Info

Tyson Motsenbocker

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tyson Motsenbocker

Karl Digerness, Levi Bagdanov

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

More Info

Rivvrs & Distant Cousins

Hayes Life Presents:

Rivvrs & Distant Cousins

The Americans

Saturday, March 5, 2016

More Info

Damien Dempsey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Damien Dempsey

The Shams

Friday, March 4, 2016

More Info

Axis Of Four

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Axis Of Four

Sketch Republic, Ever End

Friday, March 4, 2016

More Info

I Am Strikes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

I Am Strikes

Diamond Heights, Rex Ruit

Thursday, March 3, 2016

More Info

Night Genes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Night Genes

Synchronized Watches, The Total Bettys

Saturday, February 27, 2016

More Info

John Moreland

Noise Pop Presents:

John Moreland

Lilly Hiatt, Andrew St. James, Travis Hayes

Friday, February 26, 2016

More Info

Jules Leyhe

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jules Leyhe

Legends & Friends

Saturday, February 20, 2016

More Info

Sol Horizon

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sol Horizon

The Stu Tails, Clear Conscience

Friday, February 19, 2016

More Info

Lender

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lender

The Highway Poets, L&K

Thursday, February 18, 2016

More Info

Seemway

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Seemway

MRCH, Bobey

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

More Info

Midi Matilda

Danica of Live 105 Presents: Electric Love

Midi Matilda

Meet Me In Orbit, Talkie

Saturday, February 13, 2016

More Info

Tow'rs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tow'rs

Embleton, John Brazell

Friday, February 12, 2016

More Info

Redwood Skyline

Song Rise Studios Presents: A Night of Original Music

Redwood Skyline

Lisa Azzolino, Anna Borja

Thursday, February 11, 2016

More Info

The Cooper Taylor Project

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Cooper Taylor Project

Devin Lane, Tom Relling

Thursday, February 11, 2016

More Info

D.H. Thompson

Neck of the Woods Presents:

D.H. Thompson

The Mobros

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

More Info

High Anxiety

Neck of the Woods Presents:

High Anxiety

Majestic Beast, DonKee, Loopspool

Saturday, February 6, 2016

More Info

Russian Solution

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Russian Solution

Oleg Sweet, Julia Lukashevich

Saturday, February 6, 2016

More Info

Christopher Youmans & The Sound Agency

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Christopher Youmans & The Sound Agency

Johnny Soultrain, Jonny Zywiciel

Friday, February 5, 2016

More Info

Melissa Jones & No Lovely Thing

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Melissa Jones & No Lovely Thing

Qualia, VinCi & Her Groove Sector

Friday, February 5, 2016

More Info

Merlin B

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Merlin B

Socorra, @ Little Spiral @

Thursday, February 4, 2016

More Info

Dawn and Hawkes

Hayes Life Presents:

Dawn and Hawkes

Lia Rose, Lauren O'Connell

Saturday, January 30, 2016

More Info

Ignition Duo

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ignition Duo

Lewis Patzner

Saturday, January 30, 2016

More Info

YesterYear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

YesterYear

John Miller, Lauren Hulbert

Friday, January 29, 2016

More Info

The Headlands

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Headlands

Loco Tranquilo, Lil' Elephant

Thursday, January 28, 2016

More Info

Chase McBride

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chase McBride

Christine Donaldson, Rob Sharyon

Thursday, January 28, 2016

More Info

Baby Teeth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Baby Teeth

Bigleaf, Ichabod's Cranium

Saturday, January 23, 2016

More Info

Niteppl

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Niteppl

Claire George, Ohlayindigo, Sara Sonic

Friday, January 22, 2016

More Info

Unlikely Heroes

Music City SF Presents:

Unlikely Heroes

Serf and James, Alvie and the Breakfast Pigs

Saturday, January 16, 2016

More Info

Sweet Leaf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Leaf

Ancient Mariner

Saturday, January 16, 2016

More Info

Osage

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Osage

Grow & Twine, Babypuncher

Friday, January 15, 2016

More Info

Miss Lightning

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Miss Lightning

The Gentlemen Amateurs, Big Blu Soul Revue

Saturday, January 9, 2016

More Info

The Other Half

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Other Half

Kilo and the Dew, ANiMALSOUL

Saturday, January 9, 2016

More Info

Cloning Dolly

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Cloning Dolly

Friday, January 8, 2016

More Info

Jeff Desira

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jeff Desira

Rebecca Sullivan, Ellisa Sun

Thursday, January 7, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Saturday, December 19, 2015

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Hayes Life Presents:

Jared & The Mill

Before the Brave, Brumby, Alec Lytle

Thursday, December 17, 2015

More Info

The Dull Richards

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Dull Richards

Tommy P., Ellisa Sun

Friday, December 11, 2015

More Info

Case Hop Tally

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Case Hop Tally

Jules Leyhe, Vivian Cook, Rich Brilli

Thursday, December 10, 2015

More Info

The Nest

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Nest

Mango Bus, Afterglow, Anthony Presti Trio

Friday, December 4, 2015

More Info

Uncle Riffkin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Uncle Riffkin

Christian Lee Hutson, Faust & Fox

Thursday, December 3, 2015

More Info

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Eli Goldlink's Flavor of the Month Club Band

Saturday, November 21, 2015

More Info

Should We Run

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Should We Run

MRCH, Kendra McKinley, Great Highway

Saturday, November 21, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Alligator West

Friday, November 20, 2015

More Info

Maoli, Through the Roots

Sioxson Entertainment and Neck of the Woods Present:

Maoli

Through the Roots

Thursday, November 19, 2015

More Info