Past Shows

High and Low

Neck of the Woods Presents:

High and Low

Eddy Shin

Sunday, October 9, 2016

More Info

Mechanical Turk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mechanical Turk

Saturday, October 8, 2016

More Info

Fritz Montana

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fritz Montana

Seaview, Honey Orbison

Saturday, October 8, 2016

More Info

Ian Moore

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ian Moore

The Old Folks

Friday, October 7, 2016

More Info

Banditos

Hayes Life Presents:

Banditos

The Old Grey Whistle Test, Angelica Rockne

Thursday, October 6, 2016

More Info

Your Fearless Leader

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Your Fearless Leader

Shayna Rain, The Bribes

Friday, September 30, 2016

More Info

Madi Sipes & the Painted Blue

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Madi Sipes & the Painted Blue

Bodacious Ancients, The Fixins

Thursday, September 29, 2016

More Info

Ian Maksin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ian Maksin

Goran Ivanovic

Sunday, September 25, 2016

More Info

The Led Zeppelin Experience

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Led Zeppelin Experience

Friday, September 23, 2016

More Info

Midnight Snackers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Midnight Snackers

Slow Bloom, The Dazies, The Lightheads

Friday, September 23, 2016

More Info

Caroline Glaser

Hayes Life Presents:

Caroline Glaser

Seth Lael, Alycia Lang

Thursday, September 22, 2016

More Info

Bachaco

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bachaco

Wasted Noise

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

More Info

Perfect Loss

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Perfect Loss

White Label Analog, Sweet Undertow

Sunday, September 18, 2016

More Info

Gold Minor

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gold Minor

No Captains, OUTERS, Jeff Desira

Saturday, September 17, 2016

More Info

The Walcotts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Walcotts

Cold Eskimo, Mickelson

Friday, September 16, 2016

More Info

Lender

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lender

Ned and the Dirt, Revolushn, Crane Song

Thursday, September 15, 2016

More Info

Work Drugs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Work Drugs

Satchmode, Perhapsy

Saturday, September 10, 2016

More Info

The Go Ahead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Go Ahead

The Gentlemen Amateurs, Brunch

Saturday, September 10, 2016

More Info

Balto

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Balto

KZ and the Robbers, The Easies

Friday, September 9, 2016

More Info

Motel Pools

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Motel Pools

The Golden Tongues, Louiza

Friday, September 9, 2016

More Info

K Phillips

Neck of the Woods Presents:

K Phillips

Roem Baur

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

More Info

Micah Schnabel

Hayes Life Presents:

Micah Schnabel

Matt Woods, Jeremy Lyon

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

More Info

The Body Rampant

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Body Rampant

Demon In Me, Easy Tiger

Saturday, September 3, 2016

More Info

Real Real Talk

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Real Real Talk

Mayya & The Revolutionary Hell Yeah, Cupii

Friday, September 2, 2016

More Info

Naghmeh

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Naghmeh

Andy & Cal Keaoola, Alexandra

Thursday, September 1, 2016

More Info

Katie Garibaldi

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Katie Garibaldi

Ali Holder, Taylor Crawford

Thursday, September 1, 2016

More Info

That Ocelot

Neck of the Woods Presents:

That Ocelot

The Blind Spots, Tired Eyes

Sunday, August 28, 2016

More Info

Electric Funeral

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Electric Funeral

Crüella, Featherwitch

Saturday, August 27, 2016

More Info

Dawn & Hawkes

Hayes Life Presents:

Dawn & Hawkes

Quiles & Cloud, Daisy O'Connor

Friday, August 26, 2016

More Info

Robots Among Humans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Robots Among Humans

ARTCLS, Mourning Mountains

Thursday, August 25, 2016

More Info

The Mondegreens

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Mondegreens

Alexander Nelson, Jeremy Lyon

Friday, August 19, 2016

More Info

Waking Things

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Waking Things

Manzanita Falls, Chilindrina

Thursday, August 18, 2016

More Info

The Laughs

Turnstyle Music Group Presents:

The Laughs

Foxx Bodies, Uncle

Thursday, August 18, 2016

More Info

The Jimmy Weeks Project

Show Nuff Entertainment Presents:

The Jimmy Weeks Project

Siaosi, DJ D-Locc1

Saturday, August 13, 2016

More Info

Johnny Soultrain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Johnny Soultrain

Vanwave, Van Goat

Saturday, August 13, 2016

More Info

Sit Kitty Sit

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sit Kitty Sit

Wyland, Mayya & The Revolutionary Hell Yeah

Friday, August 12, 2016

More Info

Mom Jeans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mom Jeans

The Post Maker, Via Negativa

Thursday, August 11, 2016

More Info

CUT UP

Neck of the Woods Presents:

CUT UP

Lost Love, J. Nothington

Sunday, August 7, 2016

More Info

Great Caesar

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Great Caesar

Kiss My Frequency, Sol Alon (feat. Gi Markito and Bad Monkey)

Friday, August 5, 2016

More Info

ISLES

Neck of the Woods Presents:

ISLES

In Lights, Pet Riot, Jiangnan Shangguan

Friday, August 5, 2016

More Info

Beautiful Machines

Neck of the Woods Presents: UMS Return Showcase

Beautiful Machines

Cure For Gravity, Unlikely Heroes, D. Edward, Drea. M

Thursday, August 4, 2016

More Info

Quench

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Quench

Bdubs and the Playas, Midnight Nasties

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

More Info

Serf and James

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Serf and James

Septacy, Legends Of

Saturday, July 30, 2016

More Info

Leather Tramp

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Leather Tramp

With the Dinosaur

Friday, July 29, 2016

More Info

Misé

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Misé

YesterYear

Friday, July 29, 2016

More Info

Hibbity Dibbity

Live 105 Present: OSL Pre-Party--No Ticket Needed, Just show up!

Hibbity Dibbity

Gold Minor

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

More Info

CUT UP, Spanish Love Songs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

CUT UP, Spanish Love Songs

The Lucky Eejits, Long Knives

Saturday, July 23, 2016

More Info

On Dolphin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

On Dolphin

Mayya & The Revolutionary Hell Yeah, Valley Queen, SEED LING

Friday, July 22, 2016

More Info

PSDSP

Neck of the Woods Presents:

PSDSP

Barnyard Hammer, Lacey Rawlins

Friday, July 22, 2016

More Info

Warn The Duke

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Warn The Duke

Cables & Arms, Songs For Snakes

Thursday, July 21, 2016

More Info

One Drop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

One Drop

The Stu Tails

Thursday, July 21, 2016

More Info

Seedless

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Seedless

Mango Kingz

Saturday, July 16, 2016

More Info

Host Bodies

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Host Bodies

RZN8R, Sage and The Chemists

Friday, July 15, 2016

More Info

Perhapsy

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Perhapsy

The Baltic, Arms Akimbo

Friday, July 15, 2016

More Info

Rootz Underground

Earshot Entertainment & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Rootz Underground

Thrive, IrieFuse

Thursday, July 14, 2016

More Info

Axis Of Four

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Axis Of Four

Sketch Republic, Grumsling, Sunny

Saturday, July 9, 2016

More Info

Gentle Spirit

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gentle Spirit

Bryan John Appleby, Andrew Blair

Friday, July 8, 2016

More Info

KZ and The Robbers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

KZ and The Robbers

Israel Matos and The Outsiders

Friday, July 1, 2016

More Info

The Hollows

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Hollows

The Bootleg Honeys, Phil Pickens & The Astronauts

Friday, July 1, 2016

More Info

Ira Wolf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ira Wolf

The Dull Richards, Gutter Swan

Thursday, June 30, 2016

More Info

LOUIZA

Neck of the Woods Presents:

LOUIZA

The New Schematics, Osage, Francesco Echo

Saturday, June 25, 2016

More Info

Small Change Romeos

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Small Change Romeos

Lisa Marie Johnston (Solo), JP

Friday, June 24, 2016

More Info

Side Note

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Side Note

East Bay Special

Thursday, June 23, 2016

More Info

Travis Hayes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Travis Hayes

Kyle Williams, Field Medic

Thursday, June 23, 2016

More Info

The John Dank Show

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The John Dank Show

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

More Info

Jasmine Jordan

Chieftain Artists & Plural Music Group Present:

Jasmine Jordan

Current Personae, Habit Blcx

Saturday, June 18, 2016

More Info

Lungs and Limbs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lungs and Limbs

Fritz Montana, EagleWolfSnake

Friday, June 17, 2016

More Info

The Brankas

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Brankas

Not Dracula, Joan & The Rivers

Friday, June 17, 2016

More Info

Brundlefly

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Brundlefly

Sueños, Herbie One

Sunday, June 12, 2016

More Info

Picture Atlantic

Danica of Live 105 Presents:

Picture Atlantic

The Y Axes, Derek Ted

Friday, June 10, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, June 10, 2016

More Info

Austin Lucas

Hayes Life Presents:

Austin Lucas

Fernando, Adam Faucett

Sunday, June 5, 2016

More Info

Serf and James

Unlikely Heroes Present: Heroes For Humanity

Serf and James

Trixie and the Skates, The Oakland Mind, Underwoman and the Believers

Saturday, June 4, 2016

More Info

So Much Light

Neck of the Woods Presents:

So Much Light

Natalie Evans, Yvette Young, Naia

Friday, June 3, 2016

More Info

The Dead Woods

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Dead Woods

Ocelot Corps, Dead Wave

Sunday, May 29, 2016

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Farhead

Friday, May 27, 2016

More Info

Fleetwood Macrame

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fleetwood Macrame

Friday, May 27, 2016

More Info

Logan Magness

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Logan Magness

Dante and the Mirrors, Wing Brothers

Thursday, May 26, 2016

More Info

Rivers Underground: Mongolian Rock Concert

Mongol Art World Tour & RevSF Present:

Rivers Underground: Mongolian Rock Concert

Thursday, May 26, 2016

More Info

Everyone Is Dirty

Sea Witch Presents:

Everyone Is Dirty

Linear Downfall, Buzzmutt

Friday, May 20, 2016

More Info

Emily Afton

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Emily Afton

Mama Crow, Drea. M

Thursday, May 19, 2016

More Info

The Wild Reeds

Hayes Life Presents:

The Wild Reeds

Brother Grand, Cave Clove

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

James McCartney

Neck of the Woods Presents:

James McCartney

Lou Evans, Andy Kong

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

Na'an Stop

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Na'an Stop

The Olés, No Flow

Friday, May 13, 2016

More Info

Quiet Life

Hayes Life Presents:

Quiet Life

Farallons, Assateague

Saturday, May 7, 2016

More Info

Friends W/O Benefits

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Friends W/O Benefits

Cables & Arms, Daydream

Friday, May 6, 2016

More Info

Schlotman

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Schlotman

The City Hall, The Co-Founder, The Jerfs

Sunday, May 1, 2016

More Info

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

The Optimystics

Saturday, April 30, 2016

More Info

Daytime Nightlife

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Daytime Nightlife

Noble Savages, Coast Tribe

Thursday, April 28, 2016

More Info

Soul Ska

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Soul Ska

The Right Time, KZ and the Robbers

Friday, April 22, 2016

More Info

Bedrock Radio

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bedrock Radio

Jackson & The Immortals, The Bleeding Fingers

Friday, April 22, 2016

More Info

The Headlands

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Headlands

Hot Diggity Damn

Saturday, April 16, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Friday, April 15, 2016

More Info

Mike Edel & Justin McRoberts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mike Edel & Justin McRoberts

Bird and Willow

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

More Info

Mama Magnolia

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mama Magnolia

Brett Hunter Band, Katie Turley Band

Saturday, April 9, 2016

More Info

Chickenhead Johnson

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chickenhead Johnson

Brass Animals, Soul Society

Friday, April 8, 2016

More Info

Ekolu with Micah G

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu with Micah G

Mango Kingz

Friday, April 8, 2016

More Info