Past Shows

WVG

Neck of the Woods Presents:

WVG

Sueños, Herbie One

Thursday, April 7, 2016

More Info

Twisted Machine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Twisted Machine

Underground Channel, Nervous Factor, Taotie

Saturday, April 2, 2016

More Info

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Happy Hour Show

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Saturday, April 2, 2016

More Info

Name The Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Name The Band

The Love Junkies, Lemmo, The Lymbs, Kevin Herig

Thursday, March 31, 2016

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Hayes Life Presents:

Jared & The Mill

Frankie Boots, Spike McGuire

Saturday, March 26, 2016

More Info

Attik Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Attik Door

Citabria, Not Dracula, Kao=S

Friday, March 25, 2016

More Info

The American Professionals, Anton Barbeau

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The American Professionals

Anton Barbeau

Corner Laughers, Gutter Swan

Friday, March 25, 2016

More Info

SeaNote

Neck of the Woods Presents:

SeaNote

20/20, Business Casual

Thursday, March 24, 2016

More Info

The Love Handles

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Love Handles

The Funrazers

Friday, March 18, 2016

More Info

Wild Couch

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wild Couch

Reisender, Mad Noise, Sweet Fang

Thursday, March 17, 2016

More Info

Katie Day

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Katie Day

Scott Padden and the Evangelicals, Levi Parham

Sunday, March 13, 2016

More Info

Tiny Massive

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tiny Massive

Wavez Of Sound, CitizenFive

Saturday, March 12, 2016

More Info

Student Singer Showcase

Song Rise Studios and Caveness Voice Present:

Student Singer Showcase

Friday, March 11, 2016

More Info

Albatross

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Albatross

Adventure of a Lifetime

Friday, March 11, 2016

More Info

Tyson Motsenbocker

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tyson Motsenbocker

Karl Digerness, Levi Bagdanov

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

More Info

Rivvrs & Distant Cousins

Hayes Life Presents:

Rivvrs & Distant Cousins

The Americans

Saturday, March 5, 2016

More Info

Damien Dempsey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Damien Dempsey

The Shams

Friday, March 4, 2016

More Info

Axis Of Four

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Axis Of Four

Sketch Republic, Ever End

Friday, March 4, 2016

More Info

I Am Strikes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

I Am Strikes

Diamond Heights, Rex Ruit

Thursday, March 3, 2016

More Info

Night Genes

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Night Genes

Synchronized Watches, The Total Bettys

Saturday, February 27, 2016

More Info

John Moreland

Noise Pop Presents:

John Moreland

Lilly Hiatt, Andrew St. James, Travis Hayes

Friday, February 26, 2016

More Info

Jules Leyhe

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jules Leyhe

Legends & Friends

Saturday, February 20, 2016

More Info

Sol Horizon

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sol Horizon

The Stu Tails, Clear Conscience

Friday, February 19, 2016

More Info

Lender

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Lender

The Highway Poets, L&K

Thursday, February 18, 2016

More Info

Seemway

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Seemway

MRCH, Bobey

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

More Info

Midi Matilda

Danica of Live 105 Presents: Electric Love

Midi Matilda

Meet Me In Orbit, Talkie

Saturday, February 13, 2016

More Info

Tow'rs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tow'rs

Embleton, John Brazell

Friday, February 12, 2016

More Info

Redwood Skyline

Song Rise Studios Presents: A Night of Original Music

Redwood Skyline

Lisa Azzolino, Anna Borja

Thursday, February 11, 2016

More Info

The Cooper Taylor Project

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Cooper Taylor Project

Devin Lane, Tom Relling

Thursday, February 11, 2016

More Info

D.H. Thompson

Neck of the Woods Presents:

D.H. Thompson

The Mobros

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

More Info

High Anxiety

Neck of the Woods Presents:

High Anxiety

Majestic Beast, DonKee, Loopspool

Saturday, February 6, 2016

More Info

Russian Solution

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Russian Solution

Oleg Sweet, Julia Lukashevich

Saturday, February 6, 2016

More Info

Christopher Youmans & The Sound Agency

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Christopher Youmans & The Sound Agency

Johnny Soultrain, Jonny Zywiciel

Friday, February 5, 2016

More Info

Melissa Jones & No Lovely Thing

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Melissa Jones & No Lovely Thing

Qualia, VinCi & Her Groove Sector

Friday, February 5, 2016

More Info

Merlin B

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Merlin B

Socorra, @ Little Spiral @

Thursday, February 4, 2016

More Info

Dawn and Hawkes

Hayes Life Presents:

Dawn and Hawkes

Lia Rose, Lauren O'Connell

Saturday, January 30, 2016

More Info

Ignition Duo

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ignition Duo

Lewis Patzner

Saturday, January 30, 2016

More Info

YesterYear

Neck of the Woods Presents:

YesterYear

John Miller, Lauren Hulbert

Friday, January 29, 2016

More Info

The Headlands

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Headlands

Loco Tranquilo, Lil' Elephant

Thursday, January 28, 2016

More Info

Chase McBride

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chase McBride

Christine Donaldson, Rob Sharyon

Thursday, January 28, 2016

More Info

Baby Teeth

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Baby Teeth

Bigleaf, Ichabod's Cranium

Saturday, January 23, 2016

More Info

Niteppl

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Niteppl

Claire George, Ohlayindigo, Sara Sonic

Friday, January 22, 2016

More Info

Unlikely Heroes

Music City SF Presents:

Unlikely Heroes

Serf and James, Alvie and the Breakfast Pigs

Saturday, January 16, 2016

More Info

Sweet Leaf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Leaf

Ancient Mariner

Saturday, January 16, 2016

More Info

Osage

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Osage

Grow & Twine, Babypuncher

Friday, January 15, 2016

More Info

Miss Lightning

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Miss Lightning

The Gentlemen Amateurs, Big Blu Soul Revue

Saturday, January 9, 2016

More Info

The Other Half

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Other Half

Kilo and the Dew, ANiMALSOUL

Saturday, January 9, 2016

More Info

Cloning Dolly

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Cloning Dolly

Friday, January 8, 2016

More Info

Jeff Desira

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jeff Desira

Rebecca Sullivan, Ellisa Sun

Thursday, January 7, 2016

More Info

Chum

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chum

Saturday, December 19, 2015

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Hayes Life Presents:

Jared & The Mill

Before the Brave, Brumby, Alec Lytle

Thursday, December 17, 2015

More Info

The Dull Richards

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Dull Richards

Tommy P., Ellisa Sun

Friday, December 11, 2015

More Info

Case Hop Tally

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Case Hop Tally

Jules Leyhe, Vivian Cook, Rich Brilli

Thursday, December 10, 2015

More Info

The Nest

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Nest

Mango Bus, Afterglow, Anthony Presti Trio

Friday, December 4, 2015

More Info

Uncle Riffkin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Uncle Riffkin

Christian Lee Hutson, Faust & Fox

Thursday, December 3, 2015

More Info

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Eli Goldlink's Flavor of the Month Club Band

Saturday, November 21, 2015

More Info

Should We Run

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Should We Run

MRCH, Kendra McKinley, Great Highway

Saturday, November 21, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Alligator West

Friday, November 20, 2015

More Info

Maoli, Through the Roots

Sioxson Entertainment and Neck of the Woods Present:

Maoli

Through the Roots

Thursday, November 19, 2015

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Amy Fairchild

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

More Info

The Right Time

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Right Time

Hot Diggity Damn

Saturday, November 14, 2015

More Info

Robert Gillies, Jonny Zywiciel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Robert Gillies

Jonny Zywiciel

The Mongols

Friday, November 13, 2015

More Info

The Yawpers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Yawpers

The Vans, Schlotman

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

More Info

The Trims

Danica of Live 105 Presents:

The Trims

Bonnie & the BANG BANG, Ghost Parade, Irising

Saturday, November 7, 2015

More Info

Desert Island Friend

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Desert Island Friend

Evolution Eden, Axis Of Four

Saturday, November 7, 2015

More Info

Diamond Heights

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Diamond Heights

Wesley Woo Band, Tommy P., Devin Lane

Friday, November 6, 2015

More Info

Fellow Wolf

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fellow Wolf

Lauren Hulbert, Sean Fleming

Thursday, November 5, 2015

More Info

Irene Diaz

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Irene Diaz

Lila Blue, Lily Holbrook, DJ Rosby

Thursday, November 5, 2015

More Info

Jisun

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jisun

Chris Anderson, 45th St. Brass w/ Drunken Monkeee

Friday, October 30, 2015

More Info

Nervous Factor

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Nervous Factor

Taotie, 102 Wishes, Xiaoke Guo

Thursday, October 29, 2015

More Info

Mike Edel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mike Edel

Tyson Motsenbocker, John Brazell

Sunday, October 25, 2015

More Info

STANG

Neck of the Woods Presents:

STANG

Steven Roth, Southern Brew, Crooked Flower

Friday, October 23, 2015

More Info

The Royal Concept, Parade Of Lights

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Royal Concept

Parade Of Lights

Dangermaker

Friday, October 23, 2015

More Info

King Shelter

Neck of the Woods Presents:

King Shelter

Nico Blue

Thursday, October 22, 2015

More Info

Devarock

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Devarock

BTRDTST b2b OliBeats, Honest Abe

Thursday, October 22, 2015

More Info

Cotton Jones, Quiet Life

Hayes Life Presents:

Cotton Jones

Quiet Life

Killer Whale

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

More Info

Tiny Massive

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tiny Massive

Wavez Of Sound

Saturday, October 17, 2015

More Info

Wicked Man

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wicked Man

Nelsen & Farney, Vesper Sails

Saturday, October 17, 2015

More Info

Jonah Matranga

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jonah Matranga

Divided Heaven, RYOKO, Hanalei

Friday, October 16, 2015

More Info

Little Brother Rye

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Little Brother Rye

James The Giant, Andrew Blair

Thursday, October 15, 2015

More Info

Some Fear None

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Some Fear None

Stimuli, Blood Party

Saturday, October 10, 2015

More Info

The Stu Tails

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Stu Tails

OverGrown, Brothers Prince

Friday, October 9, 2015

More Info

Manzanita Falls

Neck of the Woods Presents: Hardly Strictly After-Party!

Manzanita Falls

Wesley Woo Band, Matthew Zeltzer (of The American West), MAITA, Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust)

Friday, October 2, 2015

More Info

Johnny Soultrain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Johnny Soultrain

Vinyl Spectrum, Ellisa Sun

Friday, September 25, 2015

More Info

no:carrier

Neck of the Woods Presents:

no:carrier

Audio Terrorist, Vicereine

Thursday, September 24, 2015

More Info

Hollis Brown

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hollis Brown

Andrew Blair

Saturday, September 19, 2015

More Info

Cory Branan

Hayes Life Presents:

Cory Branan

The Sam Chase

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

More Info

Jagged Lines

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jagged Lines

Waves of Silver, Kitten Grenade

Sunday, September 13, 2015

More Info

Young Empires

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Young Empires

SWIMM, Beautiful Machines

Saturday, September 12, 2015

More Info

anotherbodyfound

Neck of the Woods Presents:

anotherbodyfound

Peach Purple, Blown Speaker Gospel

Saturday, September 12, 2015

More Info

BROFX

Neck of the Woods Presents:

BROFX

Cash For Gold, Lewis Patzner

Friday, September 11, 2015

More Info

The American Professionals

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The American Professionals

MILF!, Half True

Friday, September 11, 2015

More Info

Bones Of A Feather

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bones Of A Feather

Namorados Da Lua, Kairosphere

Thursday, September 10, 2015

More Info

Field Division

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Field Division

Phosphene, Oceanography

Saturday, September 5, 2015

More Info

A Brave Serenade

Neck of the Woods Presents:

A Brave Serenade

Tell The Wolves, Once An Empire

Thursday, September 3, 2015

More Info

Jack Shaft

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jack Shaft

Style Like Revelators, The Mutilations, Jimmy Dias

Thursday, September 3, 2015

More Info

Work Drugs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Work Drugs

Perhapsy, Winter

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

More Info