Past Shows

SEEMWAY

Neck of the Woods Presents:

SEEMWAY

RoAn, Banana Sam

Thursday, July 30, 2015

More Info

Sweet Plot

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Plot

The Sweet Divide, Lil' Elephant

Saturday, July 25, 2015

More Info

Eliquate

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Eliquate

Inquell, B1

Friday, July 24, 2015

More Info

Handler Brothers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Handler Brothers

Hot Nine, Otter Girl

Friday, July 24, 2015

More Info

The Soft White Sixties

The Friends of the PWRR Charity Concert for Sergeant Jay Baldwin

The Soft White Sixties

Attik Door, Parachute on Fire, Moondog Matinee

Thursday, July 23, 2015

More Info

WAG

Hayes Life Presents:

WAG

Bobby Meader Music, Oldfriends, Cut Up

Saturday, July 18, 2015

More Info

Future Twin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Future Twin

The Lulls (FKA Ed Ghost Tucker), We Arsons

Thursday, July 16, 2015

More Info

Daytime Nightlife

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Daytime Nightlife

Direct Divide, The Shrews

Thursday, July 16, 2015

More Info

FEATHERS+EYES

Neck of the Woods Presents:

FEATHERS+EYES

Joseyo, Brogan Bentley, Whitney Lyman

Sunday, July 12, 2015

More Info

Little Brother Rye

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Little Brother Rye

Fellow Wolf, Early Settler

Thursday, July 9, 2015

More Info

Turkey Swamp

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Turkey Swamp

Fresh Juice Party, Jeff Desira

Thursday, July 9, 2015

More Info

Natalie Gelman

Neck of the Woods Presents: A Night of Beautiful Music - Girls Night Out

Natalie Gelman

Alyse Black, Lily Holbrook, Sam Whitehouse

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

More Info

Killer Whale

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Killer Whale

Desert Island Friend, Zip Zilch Nada

Thursday, July 2, 2015

More Info

Tender Gents

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tender Gents

Steel and Camouflage

Saturday, June 27, 2015

More Info

The Official IGN House Party After Party

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Official IGN House Party After Party

Saturday, June 27, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents: Fare Thee Well Santa Clara Lift Off

Totally Dead

Pacific Haze

Friday, June 26, 2015

More Info

Mr. Nelson & The Smooth Juice Machine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mr. Nelson & The Smooth Juice Machine

The E-Regulars, Sockthief

Friday, June 26, 2015

More Info

Sunbeam Rd.

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunbeam Rd.

Wild Decade, RGBmono

Thursday, June 25, 2015

More Info

Shady Elders

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Shady Elders

Sunhaze, Phosphene

Thursday, June 25, 2015

More Info

Two Cow Garage

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Two Cow Garage

Civil War Rust, M. Lockwood Porter

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

More Info

Name The Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Name The Band

The Seagulls, The Sand People

Saturday, June 20, 2015

More Info

Axis Of Four

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Axis Of Four

Mouth, Joseph Merrick Project

Thursday, June 18, 2015

More Info

Holiday Mountain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Holiday Mountain

The Y Axes, The Wyatt Act

Saturday, June 13, 2015

More Info

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Soul y Agua

Friday, June 12, 2015

More Info

Tiny Massive

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tiny Massive

The General

Thursday, June 11, 2015

More Info

Your Fearless Leader

PsychoZodiac Presents:

Your Fearless Leader

The Nurseries, Boy, Paradise Sun

Thursday, June 11, 2015

More Info

Through the Roots

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Through the Roots

The Stu Tails, Clear Conscience

Saturday, June 6, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Hodgie

Friday, June 5, 2015

More Info

Fast Piece Of Furniture

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fast Piece Of Furniture

Verst, The Low Rollers

Thursday, June 4, 2015

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Bea

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

More Info

Summer Peaks

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Summer Peaks

The Dead Woods, False Priest, Ice Cream

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

More Info

Mr. Ben and the Eye-Birds

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mr. Ben and the Eye-Birds

Stop Motion Poetry, Pacific Lung

Saturday, May 30, 2015

More Info

Vundabar

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vundabar

Psychic Mind, Night Shapes

Friday, May 29, 2015

More Info

Survival Guide

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Survival Guide

Young Aundee, DJ Stefan Aronsen

Friday, May 22, 2015

More Info

Ronnie Carrier

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ronnie Carrier

dinnerwiththekids

Friday, May 22, 2015

More Info

Jordan T.

Rhythmic Catalyst Group Presents:

Jordan T.

Mango Kingz, DJ Tesfa

Thursday, May 21, 2015

More Info

Those Bloody Yanks!

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Those Bloody Yanks!

Chongbomb, PROTO

Saturday, May 16, 2015

More Info

Revenant

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Revenant

Zombie Sex Idols, Damon Legall Band

Saturday, May 16, 2015

More Info

Attik Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Attik Door

Black Valentine, Portrait on Fire

Friday, May 15, 2015

More Info

Deathtrap America

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Deathtrap America

Amongst Thieves, The Ghost Next Door

Friday, May 8, 2015

More Info

Ivory Arrows

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ivory Arrows

Desert Island Friend, Starving Wookies

Friday, May 8, 2015

More Info

Wrapped In Plastic

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wrapped In Plastic

The Glasses

Saturday, May 2, 2015

More Info

They Run By Night

Neck of the Woods Presents:

They Run By Night

Runaway West, The Sand People

Thursday, April 30, 2015

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jared & The Mill

The Young Wild, Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

More Info

Thrive

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Thrive

Inna Vision, Pacific Vibrations

Friday, April 24, 2015

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Micah G, Mango Kingz

Saturday, April 11, 2015

More Info

Ancient Mariner

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ancient Mariner

Electric Funeral, Featherwitch

Friday, April 10, 2015

More Info

AstraLogik

Neck of the Woods Presents:

AstraLogik

Ruby Ibarra, Aisha Fukushima, DJ Anoctave, DJ Bluz

Friday, April 10, 2015

More Info

Diamond Heights

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Diamond Heights

Lords of Sealand, Sea Knight

Saturday, April 4, 2015

More Info

Misty Boyce

L Rock Entertainment Presents:

Misty Boyce

The Nest, Treacherous French, Venetia P

Saturday, April 4, 2015

More Info

Mango Bus

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mango Bus

Shaun David & The Lost, Antony Presti, RDL+

Thursday, April 2, 2015

More Info

Ivory Arrows

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ivory Arrows

Manzanita Falls, Wild Awake

Friday, March 27, 2015

More Info

Waves of Sound

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Waves of Sound

TinyMassive, Waves of Silver

Saturday, March 14, 2015

More Info

Matt Lucas & Gutter Lily

Music City San Francisco Presents:

Matt Lucas & Gutter Lily

Shreddy Murphy, Trixie and the Skates

Friday, March 13, 2015

More Info

HUMANS

Neck of the Woods Presents:

HUMANS

Brogan Bentley, Alder

Saturday, February 28, 2015

More Info

The Release

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Release

Fu-Ku & The Deadly Venoms, JNew

Friday, February 27, 2015

More Info

Young Creatures

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Young Creatures

The Youngest, RIVVRS

Friday, February 27, 2015

More Info

Jenni and the Jerks (Red Hots Burlesque After-Party)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jenni and the Jerks (Red Hots Burlesque After-Party)

Thursday, February 26, 2015

More Info

Whiskey of the Damned

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Whiskey of the Damned

The Restless Sons, Liam Kyle Cahill, Ryan Davidson

Thursday, February 26, 2015

More Info

The Shams (Record Release)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Shams (Record Release)

Spiritual Rez

Saturday, February 14, 2015

More Info

Call Me Bronco

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Call Me Bronco

R-23s

Thursday, February 12, 2015

More Info

Attik Door (Record Release)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Attik Door (Record Release)

Flexx Bronco, Volchegroovesky

Saturday, February 7, 2015

More Info

Indubious

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Indubious

The Stu Tails, Mellow Movement, Clear Conscience

Friday, February 6, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Hodgie

Saturday, January 31, 2015

More Info

Vintage Suns

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vintage Suns

Mark Nelsen & The Mutiny, Foreign Sons

Friday, January 30, 2015

More Info

ROCK LOTTO

Balanced Breakfast Presents:

ROCK LOTTO

Friday, January 30, 2015

More Info

Sunhaze

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunhaze

Phosphene, Sunbeam Rd.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

More Info

Jasmine Jordan

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jasmine Jordan

Current Personae, Habit, Selecta_MC

Saturday, January 24, 2015

More Info

Kat Robichaud and The Darling Misfits

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kat Robichaud and The Darling Misfits

Gold Minor, San Marcos

Friday, January 23, 2015

More Info

Pit Stains

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pit Stains

Max Pain and the Groovies, Watergate Sandals

Thursday, January 22, 2015

More Info

Turn Me On Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Turn Me On Dead

The Skinny Guns, Molkahete

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

Vandella

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vandella

The Ardent Sons, Harriot

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

Beautiful Machines

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Beautiful Machines

Kiwi Time, Analog Dream, Bangus Tron

Friday, January 9, 2015

More Info

Laura Benitez and the Heartache

SF Shakedown 2015: A Roots Rock Party to Jump-Start the New Year

Laura Benitez and the Heartache

American Elsewhere, Daniel Cervantes

Friday, January 9, 2015

More Info

The Novelists

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Novelists

William Robert Empire

Saturday, January 3, 2015

More Info

Trez Maschine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trez Maschine

OverGrown, Keli Raven (CANCELLED)

Saturday, January 3, 2015

More Info

Punk Funk Mob

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Punk Funk Mob

Mind Of Emotion, The Millards

Saturday, December 20, 2014

More Info

Sang Matiz

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sang Matiz

Kuckaw!, Pangea Futbol Club

Saturday, December 20, 2014

More Info

Erotic City Prince Tribute

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Erotic City Prince Tribute

Friday, December 19, 2014

More Info

Dark Waves

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dark Waves

dot Vom, Echavox, Chillian Murphy

Thursday, December 18, 2014

More Info

Scissors for Lefty

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Scissors for Lefty

NTNT, Dangermaker

Saturday, December 13, 2014

More Info

Tell All Your Friends

Hayes Life Presents:

Tell All Your Friends

Friends W/O Benefits, Cut Up

Friday, December 12, 2014

More Info

Satellite Sky

Anthem's International Music Festival:

Satellite Sky

We Will Be Lions, Moonshine, El Radio Fantastique

Friday, December 12, 2014

More Info

Sweet Plot

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Plot

Sad Tires, Harbor House

Thursday, December 11, 2014

More Info

Before The Brave

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Before The Brave

Grow & Twine, Osage

Sunday, December 7, 2014

More Info

Samu & Valufa EP Listening Party with Special Guest Maeli and Finalove, Elijah "Long Hair No Care" and DJ D-LOCC1

Samu & Valufa EP Listening Party with Special Guest Maeli and Finalove and more

Samu & Valufa EP Listening Party with Special Guest Maeli and Finalove, Elijah "Long Hair No Care" and DJ D-LOCC1

Valufa

Saturday, December 6, 2014

More Info

Hell Fire

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hell Fire

Space Vacation, Lord Mountain, The Resistance Panel

Friday, December 5, 2014

More Info

Miss Lightning

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Miss Lightning

The HA, The Millennials, Emily Afton

Thursday, December 4, 2014

More Info

Razorblade Monalisa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Razorblade Monalisa

Black Market Sunday, Books on Fate

Saturday, November 29, 2014

More Info

Light & The Black

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Light & The Black

Ave Grave, Nyx

Sunday, November 23, 2014

More Info

D. Edward (Record Release)

D. Edward Love Is Record Release Party and SF Bike Expo After Party

D. Edward (Record Release)

Lizzie Karr Band, Hence Singleton

Saturday, November 22, 2014

More Info

The Quick & Easy Boys

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Quick & Easy Boys

Brothers Gow, Jordan Klassen

Friday, November 21, 2014

More Info

Black Belt Karate

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Black Belt Karate

Mark Nelsen & The Mutiny, KnightressM1

Thursday, November 20, 2014

More Info

Streets of Laredo

Hayes Life Presents:

Streets of Laredo

Max Jury, Frinj

Saturday, November 15, 2014

More Info

The Jaunting Martyrs

Get It On Presents:

The Jaunting Martyrs

ISLES, Tall Fires, Sockthief, Staring@Stars

Saturday, November 15, 2014

More Info