Past Shows

Some Fear None

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Some Fear None

Stimuli, Blood Party

Saturday, October 10, 2015

More Info

The Stu Tails

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Stu Tails

OverGrown, Brothers Prince

Friday, October 9, 2015

More Info

Manzanita Falls

Neck of the Woods Presents: Hardly Strictly After-Party!

Manzanita Falls

Wesley Woo Band, Matthew Zeltzer (of The American West), MAITA, Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust)

Friday, October 2, 2015

More Info

Johnny Soultrain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Johnny Soultrain

Vinyl Spectrum, Ellisa Sun

Friday, September 25, 2015

More Info

no:carrier

Neck of the Woods Presents:

no:carrier

Audio Terrorist, Vicereine

Thursday, September 24, 2015

More Info

Hollis Brown

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hollis Brown

Andrew Blair

Saturday, September 19, 2015

More Info

Cory Branan

Hayes Life Presents:

Cory Branan

The Sam Chase

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

More Info

Jagged Lines

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jagged Lines

Waves of Silver, Kitten Grenade

Sunday, September 13, 2015

More Info

Young Empires

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Young Empires

SWIMM, Beautiful Machines

Saturday, September 12, 2015

More Info

anotherbodyfound

Neck of the Woods Presents:

anotherbodyfound

Peach Purple, Blown Speaker Gospel

Saturday, September 12, 2015

More Info

BROFX

Neck of the Woods Presents:

BROFX

Cash For Gold, Lewis Patzner

Friday, September 11, 2015

More Info

The American Professionals

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The American Professionals

MILF!, Half True

Friday, September 11, 2015

More Info

Bones Of A Feather

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bones Of A Feather

Namorados Da Lua, Kairosphere

Thursday, September 10, 2015

More Info

Field Division

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Field Division

Phosphene, Oceanography

Saturday, September 5, 2015

More Info

A Brave Serenade

Neck of the Woods Presents:

A Brave Serenade

Tell The Wolves, Once An Empire

Thursday, September 3, 2015

More Info

Jack Shaft

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jack Shaft

Style Like Revelators, The Mutilations, Jimmy Dias

Thursday, September 3, 2015

More Info

Work Drugs

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Work Drugs

Perhapsy, Winter

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

More Info

Devon McClive and Sons

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Devon McClive and Sons

John Underwood, Shootdang, Tim Buckaroo

Saturday, August 29, 2015

More Info

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loose Interpretations (aka The Loosies)

Saturday, August 29, 2015

More Info

Feed Me Jack

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Feed Me Jack

Ray Gun, The Shape

Friday, August 28, 2015

More Info

FatheR BrotheR Sun

Neck of the Woods Presents:

FatheR BrotheR Sun

Bedrock Radio, Bleeding Fingers

Thursday, August 27, 2015

More Info

Bekah Barnett

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Bekah Barnett

Austin Willacy, New Spell

Sunday, August 23, 2015

More Info

Miles Read & The Trip

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Miles Read & The Trip

Steven Roth, Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust)

Saturday, August 22, 2015

More Info

Matt Jaffe & The Distractions

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Matt Jaffe & The Distractions

Sugar Ponies, Tom Rhodes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

More Info

Chloe Jean (Feat. FatheR BrotheR Sun)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chloe Jean (Feat. FatheR BrotheR Sun)

Chickenhead Johnson, Soul Society

Friday, August 14, 2015

More Info

Gold Minor

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gold Minor

Dead Mockingbirds, Mystery Flavors

Thursday, August 13, 2015

More Info

Have Gun, Will Travel

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Have Gun, Will Travel

Garrett Klahn (of Texas Is The Reason), Keyan Keihani

Thursday, August 13, 2015

More Info

ANAMANAGUCHI (DJ Set)

Red Bull & Neck of the Woods Present:

ANAMANAGUCHI (DJ Set)

BLAUS, RZN8R

Friday, August 7, 2015

More Info

Stompy Jones

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Stompy Jones

Three Times Bad, Laura Benitez and the Heartache

Saturday, August 1, 2015

More Info

Moullinex (Live)

Beautiful Buzzz & Neck of the Woods Presents:

Moullinex (Live)

Ben Browning of Cut Copy (Live), DJ Omar (Popscene SF)

Saturday, August 1, 2015

More Info

Gringa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Gringa

The Slippery Slope, Miriam Speyer

Friday, July 31, 2015

More Info

Haunted Summer

Our House Presents:

Haunted Summer

Foxtails Brigade, Human Touch, Our House DJ's

Friday, July 31, 2015

More Info

Midnight Thieves

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Midnight Thieves

Lillie Lemon, Martay

Thursday, July 30, 2015

More Info

SEEMWAY

Neck of the Woods Presents:

SEEMWAY

RoAn, Banana Sam

Thursday, July 30, 2015

More Info

Sweet Plot

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Plot

The Sweet Divide, Lil' Elephant

Saturday, July 25, 2015

More Info

Eliquate

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Eliquate

Inquell, B1

Friday, July 24, 2015

More Info

Handler Brothers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Handler Brothers

Hot Nine, Otter Girl

Friday, July 24, 2015

More Info

The Soft White Sixties

The Friends of the PWRR Charity Concert for Sergeant Jay Baldwin

The Soft White Sixties

Attik Door, Parachute on Fire, Moondog Matinee

Thursday, July 23, 2015

More Info

WAG

Hayes Life Presents:

WAG

Bobby Meader Music, Oldfriends, Cut Up

Saturday, July 18, 2015

More Info

Future Twin

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Future Twin

The Lulls (FKA Ed Ghost Tucker), We Arsons

Thursday, July 16, 2015

More Info

Daytime Nightlife

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Daytime Nightlife

Direct Divide, The Shrews

Thursday, July 16, 2015

More Info

FEATHERS+EYES

Neck of the Woods Presents:

FEATHERS+EYES

Joseyo, Brogan Bentley, Whitney Lyman

Sunday, July 12, 2015

More Info

Little Brother Rye

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Little Brother Rye

Fellow Wolf, Early Settler

Thursday, July 9, 2015

More Info

Turkey Swamp

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Turkey Swamp

Fresh Juice Party, Jeff Desira

Thursday, July 9, 2015

More Info

Natalie Gelman

Neck of the Woods Presents: A Night of Beautiful Music - Girls Night Out

Natalie Gelman

Alyse Black, Lily Holbrook, Sam Whitehouse

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

More Info

Killer Whale

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Killer Whale

Desert Island Friend, Zip Zilch Nada

Thursday, July 2, 2015

More Info

Tender Gents

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tender Gents

Steel and Camouflage

Saturday, June 27, 2015

More Info

The Official IGN House Party After Party

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Official IGN House Party After Party

Saturday, June 27, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents: Fare Thee Well Santa Clara Lift Off

Totally Dead

Pacific Haze

Friday, June 26, 2015

More Info

Mr. Nelson & The Smooth Juice Machine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mr. Nelson & The Smooth Juice Machine

The E-Regulars, Sockthief

Friday, June 26, 2015

More Info

Sunbeam Rd.

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunbeam Rd.

Wild Decade, RGBmono

Thursday, June 25, 2015

More Info

Shady Elders

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Shady Elders

Sunhaze, Phosphene

Thursday, June 25, 2015

More Info

Two Cow Garage

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Two Cow Garage

Civil War Rust, M. Lockwood Porter

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

More Info

Name The Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Name The Band

The Seagulls, The Sand People

Saturday, June 20, 2015

More Info

Axis Of Four

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Axis Of Four

Mouth, Joseph Merrick Project

Thursday, June 18, 2015

More Info

Holiday Mountain

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Holiday Mountain

The Y Axes, The Wyatt Act

Saturday, June 13, 2015

More Info

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Hitsville Soul Sisters

Soul y Agua

Friday, June 12, 2015

More Info

Tiny Massive

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Tiny Massive

The General

Thursday, June 11, 2015

More Info

Your Fearless Leader

PsychoZodiac Presents:

Your Fearless Leader

The Nurseries, Boy, Paradise Sun

Thursday, June 11, 2015

More Info

Through the Roots

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Through the Roots

The Stu Tails, Clear Conscience

Saturday, June 6, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Hodgie

Friday, June 5, 2015

More Info

Fast Piece Of Furniture

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fast Piece Of Furniture

Verst, The Low Rollers

Thursday, June 4, 2015

More Info

Chris Trapper

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Chris Trapper

Bea

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

More Info

Summer Peaks

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Summer Peaks

The Dead Woods, False Priest, Ice Cream

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

More Info

Mr. Ben and the Eye-Birds

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mr. Ben and the Eye-Birds

Stop Motion Poetry, Pacific Lung

Saturday, May 30, 2015

More Info

Vundabar

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vundabar

Psychic Mind, Night Shapes

Friday, May 29, 2015

More Info

Survival Guide

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Survival Guide

Young Aundee, DJ Stefan Aronsen

Friday, May 22, 2015

More Info

Ronnie Carrier

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ronnie Carrier

dinnerwiththekids

Friday, May 22, 2015

More Info

Jordan T.

Rhythmic Catalyst Group Presents:

Jordan T.

Mango Kingz, DJ Tesfa

Thursday, May 21, 2015

More Info

Those Bloody Yanks!

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Those Bloody Yanks!

Chongbomb, PROTO

Saturday, May 16, 2015

More Info

Revenant

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Revenant

Zombie Sex Idols, Damon Legall Band

Saturday, May 16, 2015

More Info

Attik Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Attik Door

Black Valentine, Portrait on Fire

Friday, May 15, 2015

More Info

Deathtrap America

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Deathtrap America

Amongst Thieves, The Ghost Next Door

Friday, May 8, 2015

More Info

Ivory Arrows

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ivory Arrows

Desert Island Friend, Starving Wookies

Friday, May 8, 2015

More Info

Wrapped In Plastic

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Wrapped In Plastic

The Glasses

Saturday, May 2, 2015

More Info

They Run By Night

Neck of the Woods Presents:

They Run By Night

Runaway West, The Sand People

Thursday, April 30, 2015

More Info

Jared & The Mill

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jared & The Mill

The Young Wild, Douglas Allen (of Blood & Dust)

Saturday, April 25, 2015

More Info

Thrive

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Thrive

Inna Vision, Pacific Vibrations

Friday, April 24, 2015

More Info

Ekolu

Sioxson Entertainment Group & Show Nuff Entertainment Present:

Ekolu

Micah G, Mango Kingz

Saturday, April 11, 2015

More Info

Ancient Mariner

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ancient Mariner

Electric Funeral, Featherwitch

Friday, April 10, 2015

More Info

AstraLogik

Neck of the Woods Presents:

AstraLogik

Ruby Ibarra, Aisha Fukushima, DJ Anoctave, DJ Bluz

Friday, April 10, 2015

More Info

Diamond Heights

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Diamond Heights

Lords of Sealand, Sea Knight

Saturday, April 4, 2015

More Info

Misty Boyce

L Rock Entertainment Presents:

Misty Boyce

The Nest, Treacherous French, Venetia P

Saturday, April 4, 2015

More Info

Mango Bus

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Mango Bus

Shaun David & The Lost, Antony Presti, RDL+

Thursday, April 2, 2015

More Info

Ivory Arrows

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ivory Arrows

Manzanita Falls, Wild Awake

Friday, March 27, 2015

More Info

Waves of Sound

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Waves of Sound

TinyMassive, Waves of Silver

Saturday, March 14, 2015

More Info

Matt Lucas & Gutter Lily

Music City San Francisco Presents:

Matt Lucas & Gutter Lily

Shreddy Murphy, Trixie and the Skates

Friday, March 13, 2015

More Info

HUMANS

Neck of the Woods Presents:

HUMANS

Brogan Bentley, Alder

Saturday, February 28, 2015

More Info

The Release

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Release

Fu-Ku & The Deadly Venoms, JNew

Friday, February 27, 2015

More Info

Young Creatures

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Young Creatures

The Youngest, RIVVRS

Friday, February 27, 2015

More Info

Jenni and the Jerks (Red Hots Burlesque After-Party)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jenni and the Jerks (Red Hots Burlesque After-Party)

Thursday, February 26, 2015

More Info

Whiskey of the Damned

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Whiskey of the Damned

The Restless Sons, Liam Kyle Cahill, Ryan Davidson

Thursday, February 26, 2015

More Info

The Shams (Record Release)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Shams (Record Release)

Spiritual Rez

Saturday, February 14, 2015

More Info

Call Me Bronco

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Call Me Bronco

R-23s

Thursday, February 12, 2015

More Info

Attik Door (Record Release)

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Attik Door (Record Release)

Flexx Bronco, Volchegroovesky

Saturday, February 7, 2015

More Info