Past Shows

Indubious

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Indubious

The Stu Tails, Mellow Movement, Clear Conscience

Friday, February 6, 2015

More Info

Totally Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Totally Dead

Hodgie

Saturday, January 31, 2015

More Info

Vintage Suns

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vintage Suns

Mark Nelsen & The Mutiny, Foreign Sons

Friday, January 30, 2015

More Info

ROCK LOTTO

Balanced Breakfast Presents:

ROCK LOTTO

Friday, January 30, 2015

More Info

Sunhaze

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunhaze

Phosphene, Sunbeam Rd.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

More Info

Jasmine Jordan

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Jasmine Jordan

Current Personae, Habit, Selecta_MC

Saturday, January 24, 2015

More Info

Kat Robichaud and The Darling Misfits

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Kat Robichaud and The Darling Misfits

Gold Minor, San Marcos

Friday, January 23, 2015

More Info

Pit Stains

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pit Stains

Max Pain and the Groovies, Watergate Sandals

Thursday, January 22, 2015

More Info

Turn Me On Dead

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Turn Me On Dead

The Skinny Guns, Molkahete

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

Vandella

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Vandella

The Ardent Sons, Harriot

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

Beautiful Machines

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Beautiful Machines

Kiwi Time, Analog Dream, Bangus Tron

Friday, January 9, 2015

More Info

Laura Benitez and the Heartache

SF Shakedown 2015: A Roots Rock Party to Jump-Start the New Year

Laura Benitez and the Heartache

American Elsewhere, Daniel Cervantes

Friday, January 9, 2015

More Info

The Novelists

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Novelists

William Robert Empire

Saturday, January 3, 2015

More Info

Trez Maschine

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Trez Maschine

OverGrown, Keli Raven (CANCELLED)

Saturday, January 3, 2015

More Info

Punk Funk Mob

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Punk Funk Mob

Mind Of Emotion, The Millards

Saturday, December 20, 2014

More Info

Sang Matiz

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sang Matiz

Kuckaw!, Pangea Futbol Club

Saturday, December 20, 2014

More Info

Erotic City Prince Tribute

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Erotic City Prince Tribute

Friday, December 19, 2014

More Info

Dark Waves

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Dark Waves

dot Vom, Echavox, Chillian Murphy

Thursday, December 18, 2014

More Info

Scissors for Lefty

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Scissors for Lefty

NTNT, Dangermaker

Saturday, December 13, 2014

More Info

Tell All Your Friends

Hayes Life Presents:

Tell All Your Friends

Friends W/O Benefits, Cut Up

Friday, December 12, 2014

More Info

Satellite Sky

Anthem's International Music Festival:

Satellite Sky

We Will Be Lions, Moonshine, El Radio Fantastique

Friday, December 12, 2014

More Info

Sweet Plot

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sweet Plot

Sad Tires, Harbor House

Thursday, December 11, 2014

More Info

Before The Brave

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Before The Brave

Grow & Twine, Osage

Sunday, December 7, 2014

More Info

Samu & Valufa EP Listening Party with Special Guest Maeli and Finalove, Elijah "Long Hair No Care" and DJ D-LOCC1

Samu & Valufa EP Listening Party with Special Guest Maeli and Finalove and more

Samu & Valufa EP Listening Party with Special Guest Maeli and Finalove, Elijah "Long Hair No Care" and DJ D-LOCC1

Valufa

Saturday, December 6, 2014

More Info

Hell Fire

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hell Fire

Space Vacation, Lord Mountain, The Resistance Panel

Friday, December 5, 2014

More Info

Miss Lightning

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Miss Lightning

The HA, The Millennials, Emily Afton

Thursday, December 4, 2014

More Info

Razorblade Monalisa

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Razorblade Monalisa

Black Market Sunday, Books on Fate

Saturday, November 29, 2014

More Info

Light & The Black

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Light & The Black

Ave Grave, Nyx

Sunday, November 23, 2014

More Info

D. Edward (Record Release)

D. Edward Love Is Record Release Party and SF Bike Expo After Party

D. Edward (Record Release)

Lizzie Karr Band, Hence Singleton

Saturday, November 22, 2014

More Info

The Quick & Easy Boys

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Quick & Easy Boys

Brothers Gow, Jordan Klassen

Friday, November 21, 2014

More Info

Black Belt Karate

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Black Belt Karate

Mark Nelsen & The Mutiny, KnightressM1

Thursday, November 20, 2014

More Info

Streets of Laredo

Hayes Life Presents:

Streets of Laredo

Max Jury, Frinj

Saturday, November 15, 2014

More Info

The Jaunting Martyrs

Get It On Presents:

The Jaunting Martyrs

ISLES, Tall Fires, Sockthief, Staring@Stars

Saturday, November 15, 2014

More Info

Magic Bronson

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Magic Bronson

GoldBoot, StaG (Solo Set)

Friday, November 14, 2014

More Info

CHAPPO

Neck of the Woods Presents:

CHAPPO

Sunrunners, The Trims

Saturday, November 8, 2014

More Info

Hibbity Dibbity

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hibbity Dibbity

Steven Roth, Pacific Haze

Saturday, November 8, 2014

More Info

Edwards Crossing

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Edwards Crossing

Bike Thief, Summer Peaks

Thursday, November 6, 2014

More Info

Honey Cooler

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Honey Cooler

Waves of Sound, Kickin' Babe and the Fogies

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

More Info

French Horn Rebellion, Zak Waters

Neck of the Woods Presents:

French Horn Rebellion

Zak Waters

Mackintosh Braun, 8th Grader

Saturday, November 1, 2014

More Info

The Neckbeard Boys

Halloween at Neck of the Woods!

The Neckbeard Boys

The Five Eyes, Chuck Suckit

Friday, October 31, 2014

More Info

The Arabs

Halloween at Neck of the Woods!

The Arabs

Karl?, Paper Void, 1989

Friday, October 31, 2014

More Info

Ale-Jhay

WF102 Records Presents:

Ale-Jhay

2nd Nature, Team Zoe, Lyrical Opposition, The () Moppers

Thursday, October 30, 2014

More Info

Sit Kitty Sit

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sit Kitty Sit

Petra Gojun, Black Valentine

Saturday, October 25, 2014

More Info

MOTORBOTOR

Neck of the Woods Presents:

MOTORBOTOR

Segue

Friday, October 24, 2014

More Info

Slowness

Counter Culture Presents:

Slowness

Cre•scen•do, Big Surr

Friday, October 24, 2014

More Info

WAG

Neck of the Woods Presents:

WAG

Life Leone, Gold Minor

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

More Info

Deathtrap America

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Deathtrap America

When We Met, Truants

Saturday, October 18, 2014

More Info

BLAUS

Hayes Life Presents: Treasure Island Music Festival Kick-Off Party!

BLAUS

machineheart, Survival Guide

Friday, October 17, 2014

More Info

Pasadena

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Pasadena

The Stu Tails, Clear Conscience, Arden Park Roots (BAND CANCELLED)

Thursday, October 16, 2014

More Info

Sunrunners

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sunrunners

Young Creatures, Builders

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

More Info

Sang Matiz

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Sang Matiz

Pangea Futbol Club, Los Nadies

Saturday, October 11, 2014

More Info

Staring@Stars

Get It On Presents:

Staring@Stars

Tall Fires, The Mud Lords, Stages of Sleep, Dinosaurs

Saturday, October 11, 2014

More Info

Monkey

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Monkey

The Champions Inc., The Kegels, DJ Dr. Wood (aka Ska Selector)

Friday, October 10, 2014

More Info

Balms

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Balms

The Foreign Resort, VibraGun

Friday, October 10, 2014

More Info

Freelunchline

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Freelunchline

The Riot Professor, Sex Fight

Saturday, October 4, 2014

More Info

Windy Hill

Hayes Life Presents: Hardly Strictly Bluegrass After-Party!

Windy Hill

The Badlands, The Parmesans

Friday, October 3, 2014

More Info

The Bitter Diamonds

Neck of the Woods Presents: Hardly Strictly Bluegrass After-Party!

The Bitter Diamonds

Becca Richardson, The Creak

Friday, October 3, 2014

More Info

Rusty Maples

Hayes Life Presents: Hardly Strictly Bluegrass Kick-Off Party!

Rusty Maples

RIVVRS, DonCat

Thursday, October 2, 2014

More Info

West Coast Wildfire

Neck of the Woods Presents:

West Coast Wildfire

Hunters., Spooky Action At A Distance

Saturday, September 27, 2014

More Info

The California Sons

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The California Sons

Matt Buetow, Keyan Keihani

Saturday, September 27, 2014

More Info

The Shams

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Shams

Dig the Kid, The Bad Jones

Friday, September 26, 2014

More Info

Skinner

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Skinner

Potential Threat, Axiom

Friday, September 26, 2014

More Info

The Street Hearts

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Street Hearts

The Daze & Nights, Backseat Action

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

More Info

Spawnbreezie

Pacific Islands Together Presents:

Spawnbreezie

Trey Smoov, Tenelle

Saturday, September 20, 2014

More Info

The Loosies

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Loosies

Hookslide

Friday, September 19, 2014

More Info

Martin Luther McCoy

Balanced Breakfast Presents:

Martin Luther McCoy

Kendra McKinley, Eitch, RZN8R

Thursday, September 18, 2014

More Info

The Banditos

20 Sided Records Presents:

The Banditos

Big Mess, Coyote Call

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

More Info

AnotherBodyFound

Neck of the Woods Presents:

AnotherBodyFound

Necroveck, The Five Eyes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

More Info

Fenton Coolfoot and the Right Time

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Fenton Coolfoot and the Right Time

House of Whales

Friday, September 12, 2014

More Info

My Goodness

Neck of the Woods Presents:

My Goodness

The Quick & Easy Boys, WAG

Friday, September 12, 2014

More Info

Dangermaker

Balanced Breakfast Presents:

Dangermaker

Beautiful Machines, The Damn Fanatics, Bear Lincoln

Thursday, September 11, 2014

More Info

Colony House

Hayes Life Presents:

Colony House

Knox Hamilton, Adventure Galley

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

More Info

Los Amplifiers

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Los Amplifiers

Turn Me On Dead, Midnight Thieves, Loveless Love

Saturday, September 6, 2014

More Info

TURNT Thursdays

Neck of the Woods & More SF Present:

TURNT Thursdays

DJ Matt Haze, DJ Alarm

Thursday, September 4, 2014

More Info

The Oakland Mind

Balanced Breakfast Presents:

The Oakland Mind

Friends W/O Benefits, The Y Axes, Growwler

Thursday, September 4, 2014

More Info

Work Drugs

Hayes Life Presents:

Work Drugs

Evil Eyes, Swim Team

Saturday, August 30, 2014

More Info

Dailon

Dusty Records Presents:

Dailon

Triangle Regime, BeeAreAyeDee, WILDCATbeats

Saturday, August 30, 2014

More Info

The Happys

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Happys

Mildbury, Little Person

Friday, August 29, 2014

More Info

Inna Vision

Show Nuff Entertainment Presents

Inna Vision

One A Chord, AstraLogik

Friday, August 29, 2014

More Info

Hearts Like Lions

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Hearts Like Lions

Foreign Sons, Hank Richardson & The Cassettes

Thursday, August 28, 2014

More Info

Talk of Shamans

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Talk of Shamans

Arc Ov Light, The Pleasure Routine

Thursday, August 28, 2014

More Info

The Ghost Next Door

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Ghost Next Door

Dammit!, The Resistance Panel

Saturday, August 23, 2014

More Info

PitchBlak Brass Band

Neck of the Woods Presents:

PitchBlak Brass Band

Fanfare Zambaleta, Brass Band Mission

Friday, August 22, 2014

More Info

The Stu Tails

Neck of the Woods Presents:

The Stu Tails

Terry Got Fired, Skunk Funk

Friday, August 22, 2014

More Info

Ehy Kay

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Ehy Kay

Thursday, August 21, 2014

More Info

Student Singer Showcase

Open Voice Studios Presents:

Student Singer Showcase

Thursday, August 21, 2014

More Info

Strangers You Know

Odds On Agency Presents:

Strangers You Know

Cloudship, Backseat Action

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

More Info

SKRYABIN

Nova Ukraine, MaydanSF, and Ukrainian Independent Radio present:

SKRYABIN

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

More Info

Syren's Element

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Syren's Element

Gaviotas, Paradox Labyrinth

Saturday, August 16, 2014

More Info

Emby Alexander

Neck of the Woods Presents:

Emby Alexander

Sea Knight, Father Howl

Saturday, August 16, 2014

More Info